millenium
parka
peppermint
spear
trinity
xav1979
yunhaier
zerocold
but tin he true to u only rest r juz frenxs!Originally posted by e|mo:he still got many others![]()
Originally posted by SuRfBoY:me leh me leh?? btw..u all queuing for Hello Kitty?a bit cold huh...the joke...
nvm i still rem u!Originally posted by ZeroCold:why the hell got my name when i so long no post i still included?!
i dont even think linger noes who i am
np juz buy mi more diamonds!Originally posted by WinBoi84:Heng Si|ver still can remember me...![]()
eh top 3 choices i guess is xav, www, peppermint!Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:Linger mentioned i got him in my list...
so what is the use of adding more guys name???
y nt we guess who is the guy frm the above list...
from my list....thos who replied to ling er will know themselves lor
i guess is xav leh
......just curious why u put moi wor?? i think this is the only topic that i reply to her lehOriginally posted by Si|verGer:eh top 3 choices i guess is xav, www, peppermint!![]()
eh she got say dat guy dun always reply to her mah. . .she oso got mention c the way dat guy post reply to other ppl post. . .eh if nt wrong the post is sensible or wad rite?Originally posted by Peppermint:......just curious why u put moi wor?? i think this is the only topic that i reply to her leh
Ling said *mayb it's true. or mayb i think the guy talks in a way as in he can makes me feel more safe ?*Originally posted by Si|verGer:eh she got say dat guy dun always reply to her mah. . .she oso got mention c the way dat guy post reply to other ppl post. . .eh if nt wrong the post is sensible or wad rite?
amazed at XLN's *skills* at doing this kind of thing?Originally posted by zacken99:![]()
conclusion drawn..ah ma from gou zhai duai...Originally posted by Peppermint:amazed at XLN's *skills* at doing this kind of thing?
bro..maybe u also start 1 thread on who u hv been scretly admired in this forum hahahahaha.............Originally posted by Peppermint:amazed at XLN's *skills* at doing this kind of thing?
admire ahh...i think dun have lah,.....admire will turn in envy which will turn in jealousy which will turn into hate and in the end u harm yourself....and all the while *that* person would never even know about it.Originally posted by zacken99:bro..maybe u also start 1 thread on who u hv been scretly admired in this forum hahahahaha.............![]()
pesstimistic..sia...................u yi biao ren cai..pls lah..dun learn too much from spear..Originally posted by Peppermint:admire ahh...i think dun have lah,.....admire will turn in envy which will turn in jealousy which will turn into hate and in the end u harm yourself....and all the while *that* person would never even know about it.
naturally...Originally posted by Si|verGer:hw cum www not inside?![]()
i vote for xav.Originally posted by Si|verGer:eh top 3 choices i guess is xav, www, peppermint!![]()
that makes you even a greater suspect. two votes for u.Originally posted by Peppermint:......just curious why u put moi wor?? i think this is the only topic that i reply to her leh
spear like that one meh?? i thought he only afriad of scAry things and like eat cute animals and *clash* with raintrees?? whahahaOriginally posted by zacken99:pesstimistic..sia...................u yi biao ren cai..pls lah..dun learn too much from spear..![]()
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:Cannot be me.
THIS is what i analyse
[b]AD - canot be
Devil1976 - canot be
ETboy - maybe
hareyizu - maybe nt so be
joho - maybe nt so be
millenium - canot be
nick34 - canot be
oldman - definitely canot be
parka - canot be
peppermint - canot be
srn - canot be
sgboy2004->?canot canot canot be
sugardaddy->? definitely canot be
soghuan - canot be
spear - canot be
trinity - canot be
unity - canot be cos he reply in tis thread b4...
xav1979 - most probably
Xcert - dono
yunhaier - maybe possible
wes brown??? - canot be?
www - maybe
zackken99 - canot be
zerocold - dono
anymore??? [/b]