i dunO nv wear b4. . .Originally posted by [ Neo ]:Then add in all the liquid not heavy meh?![]()
ya daT Quite true but sumtimes if got conflicts dat differOriginally posted by TONYTAN:![]()
If you truly love someone, he/she will be perfect in his/her's perception.
ya i knw not all but almost all. . .Originally posted by TONYTAN:![]()
Not all guys are like that
dat sumtin call milk powderOriginally posted by [ Neo ]:Agree. Actually small breast not dat bad wat... The only real worry abt small breast is whether next time small breast can produce enough milk for the baby when nursing anot...![]()
i really dun like BIG breast....like say a handful is enuff lor...so big looks very chunkey leh...dun fit asian women....Originally posted by Si|verGer:dat sumtin call milk powder![]()
ya but hw many guys can resist big big?Originally posted by ndg:omg, u guyz are funny,
personally i dont mind either big boobs or lil boobs,
i mean, common, its not that you date their breasts, you are dating them~!!![]()
ya agree sumore the bra is $$$ too coz hard to find mahOriginally posted by X-men:Anything more than a hand full is a waste.
Too big not firm will become lao neh
So big want to buy bra or shirts also got problem. As long as is nicely shaped can liao.
big but muz b frim u c ang mo their neh v frim 1Originally posted by territeo:i really dun like BIG breast....like say a handful is enuff lor...so big looks very chunkey leh...dun fit asian women....![]()
Must custom make the bra lorOriginally posted by Si|verGer:ya agree sumore the bra is $$$ too coz hard to find mah

dat my secretOriginally posted by toxic:mind telling us how big is yours, Si|verGer????????????????????![]()
tp y?Originally posted by toxic:which poly u from, Si|verGer?????![]()

Originally posted by Stefanism:Cup A to Cup B size 34 max for me thank u
any bigger i reject... defected!![]()