Please leh.. sometimes.. big breast also dun have much milk de.... thats what my friend say de.. 1 of my friend .. hers quite big... but after she gave birth.. she say she cannot produce a lot of milk.... It doesn't depends on ur breast size.. For goodness sake.. have some common sense...Originally posted by [ Neo ]:Agree. Actually small breast not dat bad wat... The only real worry abt small breast is whether next time small breast can produce enough milk for the baby when nursing anot...![]()
I think u r selfish lor... from the beginning till now u have been talking abt bed and sex and the breast size to make urself shiok... when did u mentioned how u make her shiok.... sex is mutual... abt giving.. not receiving... SO SelfishOriginally posted by sgboy2004:of course love the gal as she is is very impt...but with a comfy size breasts, it is a bonus on bed, get it?
dun get mi wrong, cos u no noe how i do in bed. Satisfying mi partner is equally important as her satisfying mine.Originally posted by shirurinu:I think u r selfish lor... from the beginning till now u have been talking abt bed and sex and the breast size to make urself shiok... when did u mentioned how u make her shiok.... sex is mutual... abt giving.. not receiving... SO Selfish

I'm apologise if i sound harsh. But just that u watch what u say... but i think its unfair for u to talk abt ur ex gf that way. U can say i'm feminist.. u dun have to use her as an example.. u just have to state ur opinions...Originally posted by sgboy2004:dun get mi wrong, cos u no noe how i do in bed. Satisfying mi partner is equally important as her satisfying mine.
In the discussion, we are just talking abt the impact of her breast size on my joy onli, and not about my skills to satisfy her, so please be more open-minded and leave rooms for doubts and not use phrases like "SO Selfish" when u dun hav all the facts.
I rest mi case
do u know who is my ex-gf? Did i giv her name?Originally posted by shirurinu:I'm apologise if i sound harsh. But just that u watch what u say... but i think its unfair for u to talk abt ur ex gf that way. U can say i'm feminist.. u dun have to use her as an example.. u just have to state ur opinions...

hey there become she is consuming stuff tat r helping her to produce mah ..... but cow produce a lot of milk 1 lehOriginally posted by shirurinu:Please leh.. sometimes.. big breast also dun have much milk de.... thats what my friend say de.. 1 of my friend .. hers quite big... but after she gave birth.. she say she cannot produce a lot of milk.... It doesn't depends on ur breast size.. For goodness sake.. have some common sense...
then buy a cow and put at home lorOriginally posted by windwizard:hey there become she is consuming stuff tat r helping her to produce mah ..... but cow produce a lot of milk 1 leh

idea sia u got 1 at hm huh hw u park itOriginally posted by sgboy2004:then buy a cow and put at home lor
so that the boy can touch touch all he want when he hug her from behind. You like that?Originally posted by evon,susan:y sgboy like girl with big breast
Originally posted by Si|verGer:ya but hw many guys can resist big big?![]()
tat's why she needs a cow too.Originally posted by windwizard:idea sia u got 1 at hm huh hw u park it
btw yesterday i saw sun yanzi at isetaan orchard i was staanding juz behind her at the cashier , really got a close up look ,, i was not sure at first then asked her shake her hand
she really.... u noe lah tink she cant produce any mik if she can no placce to store![]()

u will know better cos u will hav a chance to experience all these later in lifeOriginally posted by mistyglitz911:pregnant women will have bigger breasts but heard that the shape will become uglier..that's why rich women or rather tai tai in the past often have 'nanny' to help them..

den keep it small.Originally posted by mistyglitz911:Eeeee...i don't wanta experience these...so yuckY...
Originally posted by mistyglitz911:Haiz..you guys always like this..look at a gals' boobs only..haiz..
mi 2Originally posted by xavier1979:Not really mah... I look at face and figure too...
like real...haha..boobs still play a part in 'attracting' the guys..hahA..Originally posted by dark_slayer79:mi 2
too big not nice