we will reserve a place for you to dance don't worryOriginally posted by sgboy2004:More molestation cases for me to handle after the event...

don't noe who is going also .silver you want to go.Originally posted by Si|verGer:too far lar but got quite alots frenxs going![]()
oops sorry c ur msg too late -.-"Originally posted by mr_cool:don't noe who is going also .silver you want to go.
me then sian .![]()
thanks pal! but sentosa would be a doubtful destination. probably spending the eve at one of the pubs in town.Originally posted by mr_cool:silver and www
hope you two and other memeber can join me lah.sms me before 10 tommorrow so that i can book and get the ticket from my friend.![]()
Sentosa CountdownOriginally posted by nefnuy:where can I get the tickets???
wow, lot pple liao why not my grp around seven pple join you .can toothieOriginally posted by toothie:sorry.. tat day will be my channel's outing.. the whole channel of mine will be going sentosa as well.. so.. see u there..
confrim wif u later coz my 2 gf duno 1 2 go wer celebrateOriginally posted by mr_cool:silver and www
hope you two and other memeber can join me lah.sms me before 10 tommorrow so that i can book and get the ticket from my friend.![]()
Sure hope you can confirm with me early .Originally posted by Si|verGer:confrim wif u later coz my 2 gf duno 1 2 go wer celebrate![]()
ok i try k no promise i depends on them!Originally posted by mr_cool:Sure hope you can confirm with me early .![]()
think they wana go sultan cheong -.-"Originally posted by mr_cool:OKIES but must let me know![]()
okies, so who want to join me for the count down hurry up me still got two ticket left.Originally posted by Si|verGer:think they wana go sultan cheong -.-"
2 nia arhz if reli sentosa tin dat 4 of us lehOriginally posted by mr_cool:okies, so who want to join me for the count down hurry up me still got two ticket left.![]()