[/quoteIf that's the case I can consider joining you all....?Originally posted by mr_cool:wow, then this coming BBQ silver must treat us![]()
don't know.. waiting for you to tell usOriginally posted by nick34:what do she exceeding 10k of post got to do with my BBQ outing ???![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:don't know.. waiting for you to tell us![]()
For a moment there I thought we've found a POTENTIAL SPONSOR for EVERYTHING....?Originally posted by nick34:how would i know leh ???
simi buaya duhzzzzzzzzzzzOriginally posted by Devil1976:...... Silver you OVER 10K post liao...? SCARY siah....
POWER of 'female buaya'....?![]()
hahahahaa ya frm venus sumore -.-"Originally posted by sgboy2004:si|verGer is not human...an alien
treat u wif sea water?Originally posted by mr_cool:wow, then this coming BBQ silver must treat us![]()
ya can sea water plenty of it help urslefOriginally posted by Devil1976:If that's the case I can consider joining you all....?"
yalor duhzz pull mi dw water =\Originally posted by nick34:what do she exceeding 10k of post got to do with my BBQ outing ???![]()
No, buayeeOriginally posted by jOhO:not buaya lar..
it's BUAYARESS...![]()

r u the 1?Originally posted by Devil1976:For a moment there I thought we've found a POTENTIAL SPONSOR for EVERYTHING....?![]()
............u oso gang up wif themOriginally posted by jOhO:not buaya lar..
it's BUAYARESS...![]()
got tis word meh =\Originally posted by sgboy2004:No, buayee
Huh??Originally posted by nick34:Can all just keep my BBQ outing to my BBQ topic ???
But under your BBQ Outing cannot talk cock...?Originally posted by nick34:Can all just keep my BBQ outing to my BBQ topic ???