wah i think Wes Brown see this definitely won't go one lah...Originally posted by milkshake:/sharpen knife![]()
hahaha, you wanna skinned the Programs Planner alive? what are you thinking anyway...........Originally posted by sgboy2004:I hope to c Toothie too...will skin it alive
In case we need more meat 4 bbq...Originally posted by Estee:hahaha, you wanna skinned the Programs Planner alive? what are you thinking anyway...........![]()

Originally posted by milkshake:u got go bbq bo?>
go lei, wish to see u![]()
hmm...an underground affair lehOriginally posted by highflyer:
You seem to care alot for him.
Everytime making topics for him..

hahhaha come lor... juz try and skin me lor.. =)Originally posted by sgboy2004:I hope to c Toothie too...will skin it alive
he wun reply to yr topic wan... he jus post pics of chiobus...Originally posted by milkshake:u got go bbq bo?>
go lei, wish to see u![]()
Originally posted by highflyer:
You seem to care alot for him.
Everytime making topics for him..
i oso tin so coz he/she knw hw i look! seem mi b4 leh. . . i think he/she got go estee chalet b4Originally posted by ZeroCold:they are many ppl using the same acc so maybe u seen him b4 u also dont knw
wad the!!! duhzzzz ah ma u knw tis wes brown wum go 1 mah. . .Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:if wes brown go ,, i definitely join
omg..., he....... posted hereOriginally posted by Wes Brown:If Xiao Long Nu go, i definitely join
WATOriginally posted by Wes Brown:If Xiao Long Nu go, i definitely join
i thought sooo.ealier......bt nw...............Originally posted by Si|verGer:wad the!!! duhzzzz ah ma u knw tis wes brown wum go 1 mah. . .![]()