oh, i went for supper at Lau Pa Sat..............Originally posted by Si|verGer:u go wer supper? mi oso supper keep eat & eat tis few days jialat put on wt liao sianzzz
Originally posted by toothie:wah! u sibei happenong wor
went to have christmas dinner at [b] Marine Squre
then to BoardWalk and drink abit
later went sultan de ktv
then go tanjong pagar de pub
then lastly went maxwell hawker
tats about it.. hahahha[/b]
u mean after the coffee session wif them ezit?Originally posted by Estee:oh, i went for supper at Lau Pa Sat..............![]()
happening meh? i havnt include the afternoon events... hahhahaOriginally posted by Si|verGer:wah! u sibei happenong wor![]()
wah u sinei energetic wor!!! so wer my present? thanxs 4 buying 4 mi hor but i dun1 2 pc arhz!Originally posted by toothie:happening meh? i havnt include the afternoon events... hahhaha
from 7.00am to 12pm in the noon.. i was working.. hahha
1/2 day of coz.. then... from 12.30pm to 3 plus.. i was watching LOTR with my frenz... 4 plus we reach orchard to buy presents.. 5 plus we went lan gaming.. 6 plus we went to have a stroll at the riverside... then the programs continue..

Originally posted by Mavica23:Me spent the whole weekend and countdown @ Sentosa ah... Haha... not bad, lots of babes there too! Too bad didn't get many chances to take pics of them cos my female frenz dun let sigh...![]()
Originally posted by [L]inG_eR:at home sleeping![]()
Though you even betterOriginally posted by Si|verGer:wah! u sibei happenong wor![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:wah u sinei energetic wor!!! so wer my present? thanxs 4 buying 4 mi hor but i dun1 2 pc arhz!![]()
no leh think too crowded liao i dun like squeezation!Originally posted by TONYTAN:Though you even better![]()
hahahahaa so wad u going to giv me? Uncle TONY where my sup card?Originally posted by TONYTAN:![]()
Skin so thick, U sure got present lah but I dun think it will be from toothie.