i find her very cute leh very funny alsoOriginally posted by sgboy2004:I think Fiona xie, the one who act as a genie in the TCS8 show... very fake and her act is very act act type, not natural...and try to act cute...pui
all act act one lah... anyway, u like her.Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:i find her very cute leh very funny also

The freedom of expression.Originally posted by WinBoi84:*No comment*
Wat right u have to comment on other ppl...?

wat is INS? U mean ISD?Originally posted by Mazohyst:watch out man... use those 3 words freedom of expression too much... the government will be putting u up with the INS

Freedom of speech too... But it's bad to criticize of others...Originally posted by sgboy2004:The freedom of expression.
Just expression of one's opinion...Originally posted by WinBoi84:Freedom of speech too... But it's bad to criticize of others...

aiyo...why u bother abt her so much...Originally posted by sgboy2004:she really ddamm farking fake lor
cos on tv, the advertistment kept showing her faceOriginally posted by startrightnow:aiyo...why u bother abt her so much...dun understand

I agree..but she still suxOriginally posted by jetruby:It's her job to act as an actress..... As she is quite new, it will take her some time to improve on her acting skills, everything needs practice, don't you agree??![]()

yaya true think she nt bad lor but still need to brush up acting skill anyway acting skill is nt easy to master it takes a lots of times & roles to master. overall i think she okOriginally posted by jetruby:It's her job to act as an actress..... As she is quite new, it will take her some time to improve on her acting skills, everything needs practice, don't you agree??![]()

u mean robin leong.....Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:see her wit her bf b4 .in restaurant.wow her bf v short...forgt the name act the triple nine one...that one tink his ang mo v gd one...bt tat guy v rich...she quite tao one leh....his bf even worst....super tao....