umm...
so how now? loose already? feeling better?
Tight?? Take a queue number, bitch.
When Lao niang clearing PM box filled with guy's junk PM, you haven join this forum yet.
..wahahaha
Originally posted by alien queen:Tight?? Take a queue number, bitch.
When Lao niang clearing PM box filled with guy's junk PM, you haven join this forum yet.
..wahahaha
so wat u bitch online clearing pm. me real life got guy talk to me arh u stil hide behind comp pm. huh scold me bitch arh. fuker
haha aniway thx for all e despo reply me now dun feel so horni liao n sorry fer nt replying pm cos i long time nv cum here. =X
wah so fierce, chill ok ![]()
kor kor sayang you...
sg girls this one?
http://www.lepak.tv/play.php?vid=180
Originally posted by Evangel:wah so fierce, chill ok
kor kor sayang you...
LOL....
Originally posted by jiayingg:haha aniway thx for all e despo reply me now dun feel so horni liao n sorry fer nt replying pm cos i long time nv cum here. =X
WAH!!!!!!!... 22 April until 7 Aug then not horni.. ä½ å¥½åŽ‰å®³å“¦!!!
hi there, im cion, im new in here....
i think is normal for you....
cause when i lonely i felt so too
Originally posted by jiayingg:haha aniway thx for all e despo reply me now dun feel so horni liao n sorry fer nt replying pm cos i long time nv cum here. =X
come here more oftennn ;D
i miss you ~~~
cn i have ur msn?
u still skewling?
Originally posted by jiayingg:helo im jiayingg these few days dunno y i feel guai guai one lyk alwae wan to find sumting horny to do.duno if happen 2 other girls oso. i 15 tis yr frm sg hope i post in the corect forum. do evry girl feel lyk tt when15
Make a very good girlfriend, not easy to find. Boyfriend is very lucky to have you, let's see whether he know how to cherish you.
wah this thread is still alive ah
well for your info, guys, you ask ppl pm you and add u and whatever shit, ppl of cos get tired and sickening becos you pm them so much. Be a gentle man and don be a despo. K? well reflecting on your post. I post something of my own. I also masturb a lot, about 3 -5 min and 13- 16 times max a day. Well if you are high sex drive, you can get even higher.
very normal for gals at your age..puberty period mah
Originally posted by hellfire_1646:well for your info, guys, you ask ppl pm you and add u and whatever shit, ppl of cos get tired and sickening becos you pm them so much. Be a gentle man and don be a despo. K? well reflecting on your post. I post something of my own. I also masturb a lot, about 3 -5 min and 13- 16 times max a day. Well if you are high sex drive, you can get even higher.
lmao thats damn hardcore...but theres a chance of you becoming impotent if you do too much.dispite your reason for having a high sex drive..you still gotta restrain once in a while...as they say..too much of a good thing is bad---kinda new..dont mind me
add me to msn [email protected]
ssserriooussssllyyyyyy im damn bored so can u send me ur email so we talk to each other then mayb i can kill boredom..keep myself company ....
jiayingg , i thk dat it is normal for girls u age lor, btw do PM ur msn !!! I like to make girls horny
u 15 still very young.u could explore your body n masterbate..
to mast is way to stop the feeling and getting it right for the time being girl the best is to buy a vibrator to cure it ^^
i offer her my cork or finger better lar !
Originally posted by tlankong:to mast is way to stop the feeling and getting it right for the time being girl the best is to buy a vibrator to cure it ^^
wa wa wa. whre in sg can buy oh??? =XX