hihi welcum to here!!! njOy ur stay & do post mOre!!! rem cum 4 outings tooOriginally posted by Vernite:hihi...I'm new to this forum can u lovely people guide mi along?By the way is it true that newbies must sign in here to be recongize?
Honto ni arigato gozaimas!
so u the korkor larOriginally posted by cwill:ohayo gozaimas mei, wah at last I see you here how the party going without me back home??![]()
Ware my xmas present???
no, mi name is not kelvin, mi is sgboy...u coming mi place har...I prepare the bed firstOriginally posted by Vernite:You call me later I going to kelvin place liao bye take care.....

u mean we can two swim together in the sg river...so romanticOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:/me kick u into singapore river

knock your head later I tell kerin you always online chat wif girls....heeheehee!!!!!Originally posted by cwill:Going to bf place again....*sigh* cant live without him you ar...
Told u liao mah school going to start liao must prepare mah, somemore daddy won't let me go wif kelvin how what to do??Originally posted by cwill:Present I DHL liao...heehee!!!! Now in japan with kerin we'r going 4 the ayumi countdown concert.....![]()
Ask you come along dun wan........
Hello btw my hp num is 1900-verniteOriginally posted by sgboy2004:Hi darling...i am the Chief Bouncer of SNTC.
If pple bully u, let mi know, ok
BTW,what is your hp num?
Okie tks so you are silver I think I saw your pic b4 in his com...heehee!!!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:hihi welcum to here!!! njOy ur stay & do post mOre!!! rem cum 4 outings too![]()
HihiOriginally posted by www:
huh?? who you?? Kelvin?? You also in this forum?? I ask you about it you say dunno......*hmph*Originally posted by sgboy2004:no, mi name is not kelvin, mi is sgboy...u coming mi place har...I prepare the bed first
oops!!! alamak! u saw my pic b4. . . duhz nv delete it? v dangerous leh!Originally posted by Vernite:Okie tks so you are silver I think I saw your pic b4 in his com...heehee!!!!
got virus one u knowOriginally posted by Si|verGer:oops!!! alamak! u saw my pic b4. . . duhz nv delete it? v dangerous leh!
simi virus? u mean my pic got meh?Originally posted by startrightnow:got virus one u know![]()
howdy u todae?Originally posted by Vernite:Hello btw my hp num is 1900-vernite

I just happen to saw it accidentaly...sorrie!!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:oops!!! alamak! u saw my pic b4. . . duhz nv delete it? v dangerous leh!
izzit??? Dunno, i just know recently I just crash his com cause I download to many rubbish. heehee!!!!Originally posted by startrightnow:got virus one u know![]()
Originally posted by Vernite:Hello btw my hp num is 1900-vernite

hai, ogenki des ka? ikaga itashimasho? o-aidekite ureshides ja, mata honto ni arigato gozaimas osaki ni!!Originally posted by EliteBoy:Wa...
So many ppl post Jap language man~!
Not Bad huh~!
But I don't understand wor....Hee~!
Anyway Konnichiwa to the newbie too...![]()

helloOriginally posted by duotiga83:suo desneh.....v
joto mateh.....
watashiwa duotiga83 desu...![]()
harlow....Originally posted by Vernite:hello
he inside every forums ......Originally posted by Vernite:huh?? who you?? Kelvin?? You also in this forum?? I ask you about it you say dunno......*hmph*![]()