just click new reply on top !!!dun click others !Originally posted by Vernite:Just wanna a quick question, how do you reply your mails from the mailbox???
my mistake i tot is my boyboy....sorrie sgboyOriginally posted by dotsg:he inside every forums ......
i tik she mean her mailbox ? issit?Originally posted by startrightnow:just click new reply on top !!!dun click others !
yaOriginally posted by dotsg:i tik she mean her mailbox ? issit?
for a moment i was speechless too...Originally posted by Vernite:my mistake i tot is my boyboy....sorrie sgboy![]()

Originally posted by dotsg:he inside every forums ......

Originally posted by Vernite:huh?? who you?? Kelvin?? You also in this forum?? I ask you about it you say dunno......*hmph*![]()

A bit boring but I can see alot topics to read thru & some pics not bad but the rated one......Originally posted by sgboy2004:for a moment i was speechless too...
so your bf oso come here har
How's your stay here so far? Having fun?
okie tks!!Originally posted by startrightnow:just click new reply on top !!!dun click others !
lolxz!! Nope is sgmail my dear....heehee!!!Originally posted by dotsg:i tik she mean her mailbox ? issit?
hi darling, how are u, long time no c u liao...having a great time?Originally posted by Vernite:Hello.....veri long neber post here how is everyone???