yap it at the taxi stand outside mrt ( but it going toward town one)Originally posted by Si|verGer:yaya at bedok mrt. . .
kim say 2pm leh !!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:wad time 1st?
Originally posted by Si|verGer:........hesitate later going ant -.-" btw, dun bully me lar i duno hw to swim last time almost drown got fear. . .
sumore daytime v the hOT!!! duhz! eh the bus is freeOriginally posted by Estee:ah bedok ah, but from the chalet have to walk very far to macdonalds there....sian ah............![]()
so early??Originally posted by startrightnow:kim say 2pm leh !!!
ok den u mai sabo mi later hor not even anytin k?Originally posted by nick34:did i ever say i wanna throw u into the sea ???
yah loh...I was wondering why...Now his hp off leh !!!Hope to change to 2.30pmOriginally posted by Si|verGer:so early??![]()
me too not gg into sea today !!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:ok den u mai sabo mi later hor not even anytin k?
eh mi nw waiting 4 my gf call leh. . .she say can make it ard 3pm or after 3pm. . .nw waiting 4 her new. . .Originally posted by startrightnow:yah loh...I was wondering why...Now his hp off leh !!!Hope to change to 2.30pm
u know how to go rite?Originally posted by Si|verGer:eh mi nw waiting 4 my gf call leh. . .she say can make it ard 3pm or after 3pm. . .nw waiting 4 her new. . .
hahahahahaaa but u reli knw hw to get the best post reli fast!Originally posted by Estee:i hate the sun,
i hate the sea,
i hate to play games,
i dun cycle,
i dun swim,
i dun blade,
i dun BBQ,
i dunno go there for what...........
oh yah, i'm the photographer of the event...............![]()
nvm i tin u & kim go ahead 1st lorOriginally posted by startrightnow:u know how to go rite?
wah...Really damn good sia !!!Originally posted by Estee:i hate the sun,
i hate the sea,
i hate the sand,
i hate to play games,
i dun cycle,
i dun swim,
i dun blade,
i dun BBQ,
i dunno go there for what...........
oh yah, i'm the photographer of the event...............![]()
okie...C ya there !!!me still trying to get thru him !!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:nvm i tin u & kim go ahead 1st lor
i got car...Originally posted by Si|verGer:sumore daytime v the hOT!!! duhz! eh the bus is free![]()

okokOriginally posted by startrightnow:okie...C ya there !!!me still trying to get thru him !!!
Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahahahahaaa but u reli knw hw to get the best post reli fast!
hahahaha............Originally posted by startrightnow:wah...Really damn good sia !!!
dat v nice but no thanxs!!Originally posted by sgboy2004:i got car...
I come to fetch u
i know..Originally posted by Estee:hey i heard there is a shuttle service to the UDMC chalets from somewhere.....anyone know??![]()
but hv to walk rite? wad time u going dat?Originally posted by e|mo:i know..
errr.. i call u later![]()
i'm leaving in a while time..Originally posted by Si|verGer:but hv to walk rite? wad time u going dat?
How come where double-post Whitelove...?Originally posted by Estee:1. Estee (organiser)
2. e|mo
3. Devil1976
4. Si|ver
5. www
6. windwizard
7. pOki7
8. kim_hwoarang
9. Whitelove
10. toothie
11. startrightnow
12. Ronald
13. Joan
14. highflyer
15. Whitelove
16. nick34
17. meowsusan
hey, i'm back too, thanks for coming~~~~![]()
Thought you're the one who suggested it...?Originally posted by startrightnow:happiness is more important
Why vote
Yeah... I was in time to get into the room to hear that... REAL GOOD SIAHOriginally posted by startrightnow:pOki7 : ur di yi chi power sia![]()