both also got lehOriginally posted by Devil1976:How come where double-post Whitelove...?![]()
By the way, I'm a little confused...? The one in room 16 with us most of the time one is Whitelove or Windwizard huh...?
Thought ya said don't wanna vote one...?Originally posted by startrightnow:Let's vote :
Best Singer (either male or female)
Worst Singer (either male or female)
Seriously...Let's vote hahaha![]()
so soon i tin i going bath soon cya at dat i the later gang! hurhurhurOriginally posted by e|mo:i'm leaving in a while time..![]()
both wind & whiteluv is inside our room!Originally posted by Devil1976:How come where double-post Whitelove...?![]()
By the way, I'm a little confused...? The one in room 16 with us most of the time one is Whitelove or Windwizard huh...?
i help u bath lahOriginally posted by Si|verGer:so soon i tin i going bath soon cya at dat i the later gang! hurhurhur

You ORGANISE one lor....Originally posted by startrightnow:cOol...Next time choose hall please![]()
Me MOST PROOriginally posted by Si|verGer:everyone is pro!![]()
Originally posted by dotsg:the old one too girl girl liao ..![]()
I know 16 and 196 goes into the neigbourhoods where you can get to Mac at East Coast quite easily through the underpass... The rest of the buses I can't really remember liao... Sorry...Originally posted by Estee:ah bedok ah, but from the chalet have to walk very far to macdonalds there....sian ah............![]()
I see... That's what I thought...?Originally posted by e|mo:both also got leh
the one wearing white polo tee is whitelove
You paying $40 one or $50 one....?Originally posted by Si|verGer:so soon i tin i going bath soon cya at dat i the later gang! hurhurhur
Yeah... I think I got it figured out liao... WhiteWizard siting quite near me most of the time...?Originally posted by Si|verGer:both wind & whiteluv is inside our room!
Originally posted by sgboy2004:i help u bath lah
pple, we will b late 4 for bbq
r u mad??Originally posted by sgboy2004:i help u bath lah
pple, we will b late 4 for bbq
hahahahaaa think i nv go out of the room v often rite?Originally posted by Devil1976:Me MOST PRO<- PROFESSIONAL KILLER.... Any CASUALTIES after hearing my songs...? No wonder people kept going to the toilet...? <- To VOMIT...?
i paying $10. . .Originally posted by Devil1976:You paying $40 one or $50 one....?![]()
yaya his hair abit those spikey type 1Originally posted by Devil1976:Yeah... I think I got it figured out liao... WhiteWizard siting quite near me most of the time...?![]()
U FORGOT your EARPLUGOriginally posted by Si|verGer:hahahahaaa think i nv go out of the room v often rite?![]()
Yeah... Don't look like a Wizard to me...?Originally posted by Si|verGer:yaya his hair abit those spikey type 1
vomit? hahaha where got so jialatOriginally posted by Devil1976:Me MOST PRO<- PROFESSIONAL KILLER.... Any CASUALTIES after hearing my songs...? No wonder people kept going to the toilet...? <- To VOMIT...?
u 4get i ask u to bring!Originally posted by Devil1976:U FORGOT your EARPLUG![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:Yeah... Don't look like a Wizard to me...?"
E|mo SHOCKED until she didn't make a noise or dare make a move when she hears me SING...?Originally posted by e|mo:vomit? hahaha where got so jialat![]()
But i wasn't the one needing them...? I'm IMMUNISED against my own singing....Originally posted by Si|verGer:u 4get i ask u to bring!
Originally posted by Devil1976:But i wasn't the one needing them...? I'm IMMUNISED against my own singing....![]()