Originally posted by edLow:i think more than tat. lost count infact.. maybe must ask the KING OF CRAP for exact detail.![]()
Originally posted by hOneYgUr|:haha..i juz found out my nick is here so nw den reply loh. thanks for reminding me beware of sgboy2004. keke. he really very flirt leh..i mean in the forum lah but duno in real life he is like dat anot. wahaha.![]()
yOz!! hiz mi 18/f study tp. wer ya stay?Originally posted by hOneYgUr|:yO~ everyone. keke. me 20/f loh study at sP. hehehe. how abt all of u? cya ard eh~~!
hey it reli v impressive dat u can undertsand our singlish! keep up the gd work! njOy ur stay here! cheers!Originally posted by Americandude:hmm...I dont know if I should post here or not..
but i'm 16, guy from Washington State, USA (Not DC) Student...I tutor a 12 yr old after school (for free)
and like asian girlshaha..I just came here because bored and maybe have an online pen pal or person to chat to
Oh yes, I'm also one of the very few Americans that understands singlish...but nothing else besides a little bit of french.
hi ah ma~Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:hi mei nu
Dont listen to them leh dear dear,Originally posted by hOneYgUr|:haha..i juz found out my nick is here so nw den reply loh. thanks for reminding me beware of sgboy2004. keke. he really very flirt leh..i mean in the forum lah but duno in real life he is like dat anot. wahaha.![]()

happy new yrOriginally posted by Si|verGer:hi ah ma~![]()
put ur ear!!! ah ma wer my ang pow?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:happy new yr
hello welcome!!Originally posted by hOneYgUr|:yO~ everyone. keke. me 20/f loh study at sP. hehehe. how abt all of u? cya ard eh~~!
......Originally posted by hOneYgUr|:yO~ everyone. keke. me 20/f loh study at sP. hehehe. how abt all of u? cya ard eh~~!
/me flies awayOriginally posted by Si|verGer:put ur ear!!! ah ma wer my ang pow?![]()
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:/me flies away![]()
ah ma no money buy infant clothes..dn say ang pow..Originally posted by Si|verGer:waliew y siamz mi? ang pow only mah
ezit?? tot u shaking leg getting $ frm others?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:ah ma no money buy infant clothes..dn say ang pow..
heheheh![]()
hi young bro u schooling now??Originally posted by helbuster:I came here to make more friends.=).i am a guy which is friendly and wish to make more female friends.i am 13/m/sg.=)care to intro?![]()
hehe..i stay at hougang loh. u leh?Originally posted by Si|verGer:yOz!! hiz mi 18/f study tp. wer ya stay?![]()
Originally posted by sgboy2004:Dont listen to them leh dear dear,
mi good good boy one...
I your good friend leh...so how, when i can meet u har?
smart ger!Originally posted by hOneYgUr|:haha..but all the evidences r here leh..how can say urself is good boy?!kekeke
arh..compared to u..me old liao. 20/f i guess here got more guys than gals but surely the guys will intro some nice gal frds to u. haha~~ hv a gd day!!Originally posted by helbuster:I came here to make more friends.=).i am a guy which is friendly and wish to make more female friends.i am 13/m/sg.=)care to intro?![]()