agree with u.. but buying a present can be a great headache sometime.. argh......Originally posted by puppylove:last minute for guys: clothing
last minute for girls: somethin cute, perhaps soft toy
dunno wat to buywallet
if is good frens.. than will buy wat they like loh..

y start tis topic? aiseh wana knw wad i like ezit??Originally posted by www:this topic should have started a little early (before x'mas) but wat the heck..
for occasions like x'mas, birthday, anniversary and etc, which are the most popular gifts you have in mind? e.g. photoframes? clocks? soft toys?
and most of the time, what sorta gifts do you receive?
share it, so that the guys can have more inspirations when hunting for a suitable gift.![]()
wah...Originally posted by Si|verGer:y start tis topic? aiseh wana knw wad i like ezit??![]()
me 1 cartier watch, diamonds, gucci bag, tiffany & co, lingerie, etc. . .![]()
but dun give those 1000pc 1 can faint but most ppl lazy to do unless mayb 300 pc 1 not so badOriginally posted by k22:puzzles?...haha provided she like it lor
wahahahaha.......silver BEST liao.............Originally posted by Si|verGer:y start tis topic? aiseh wana knw wad i like ezit??![]()
yah...agreed...Originally posted by Si|verGer:but dun give those 1000pc 1 can faint but most ppl lazy to do unless mayb 300 pc 1 not so bad
Originally posted by Estee:hi dear
wahahahaha.......silver [b]BEST liao.............[/b]

Originally posted by Estee:hope later he cum back can c tis post
wahahahaha.......silver [b]BEST liao.............[/b]
walletOriginally posted by Si|verGer:think mugs, wallet, key pounch, photoframe, soft toys, key chain, necklace, accessories, watch, etc. . .
Liew send me a 1000 pics will really ko man...Originally posted by Si|verGer:but dun give those 1000pc 1 can faint but most ppl lazy to do unless mayb 300 pc 1 not so bad
i think mine tk yrs oso haven finish. . .Originally posted by TaDA:Liew send me a 1000 pics will really ko man...
Think will take 1/2 year to finish.....
haha last night we were talking abt it at ktv...Originally posted by jOhO:ahhaha
i know where the photoframe suggestion came from!!![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:ahhaha
i know where the photoframe suggestion came from!!![]()
hahhaa. i second that. in fact, i do that most of the time.Originally posted by highflyer:when i really need hunt for gift, i go to scent shops..those selling aroma therapy products. they have essential oil( my favourite is lavender) or candles etc. the last gift i bought was the stress pillow..smell really nice with lavender, where u put it over your eyes. if u not sure what to buy can walk in & ask the shop assistant.
i know X no.3Originally posted by www:![]()
u know, i know lar.
err... so that i can have more reference when i need to buy gifts...Originally posted by Si|verGer:y start tis topic? aiseh wana knw wad i like ezit??![]()