i smoke alot meh? which eyes of yours saw me smoking?Originally posted by TaDA:Wa liew elmo siao mei mei.
Dun smoke so much lei!
Wait i tok to you got bad breadth lei!
Healthy living mah....
*me drags elmo for 2.4 run!!!*![]()
hahahaOriginally posted by Estee:you all mistaken her lollipop for cigarettes liao si bo??![]()
yalor.. my boss where got smoke cig one .. she smoke cigar one. ...Originally posted by Estee:you all mistaken her lollipop for cigarettes liao si bo??![]()
aiyoh, cigar smoke stinks man...........Originally posted by dotsg:yalor.. my boss where got smoke cig one .. she smoke cigar one. ...
buy 1 box for me on satOriginally posted by dotsg:yalor.. my boss where got smoke cig one .. she smoke cigar one. ...
Just for reference, give her a watch if she's your frenz, giver her a necklace if she your gal, and finally give her a ring if its your last proposal...Originally posted by www:this topic should have started a little early (before x'mas) but wat the heck..
for occasions like x'mas, birthday, anniversary and etc, which are the most popular gifts you have in mind? e.g. photoframes? clocks? soft toys?
and most of the time, what sorta gifts do you receive?
share it, so that the guys can have more inspirations when hunting for a suitable gift.![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:tamade TaDa kor kor.. hahaha
now i must go clubbing next week liao![]()
oorrhhh, aiya she keep on typing hoon ki,Originally posted by Estee:you all mistaken her lollipop for cigarettes liao si bo??![]()
hur hur hurOriginally posted by TaDA:
okok!! But in the meantime b4 the chiong
er you think of ways to make you look more
mature,they dun let siao mei mei go in wan
you know? Wait they, stop you at the door,
i pretend dunno you lei!![]()
Aiyo where got bluff you?Originally posted by e|mo:hur hur hur
me not going liao loh
cos you bluff me![]()
cannot bluff me ahOriginally posted by TaDA:Aiyo where got bluff you?
Still give you drink what??
I got tease you only la. okok dun tease
you liao...be a good ger ger ok?![]()
hur hur hurOriginally posted by TaDA:oorrhhh, aiya she keep on typing hoon ki,
thought smoke la. Hard to follow posting when
they are not directed at you right?Tend to skips
then if so what.![]()
hahaha, true, i also tend to skip posts one..........Originally posted by TaDA:oorrhhh, aiya she keep on typing hoon ki,
thought smoke la. Hard to follow posting when
they are not directed at you right?Tend to skips
then if so what.![]()
/me kokz meiOriginally posted by Estee:hahaha, true, i also tend to skip posts one..........![]()
why you kokz me??Originally posted by e|mo:/me kokz mei
damn hungry leh... jialat![]()
nvm.. i endure till dinnerOriginally posted by Estee:why you kokz me??
i also hungry, just now my packet of kway tiao i only took ½ nia......
go and eat lahOriginally posted by p3r:I Oso haven't eat breakfast leh..
Lunch also.......![]()
hahaha. that can be arranged. wait ah.. wait till i chair the Power Supply company first..Originally posted by toothie:hahaaa.. i tot i told u b4.. i wan a tap which runs coke..
paiseh paiseh.. hahhaa. i just came across the other thread about him moving to new office.Originally posted by e|mo:virtual your head lah! his real office![]()
i thought of that in the first place... but the company havent release wages to the staff! where got oil water to draw!?Originally posted by e|mo:then you get more protection money first lah![]()
hahhaa. ops. self-contridiction.Originally posted by e|mo:you against your hoon ki loh![]()
*offers XLN hoon ki*Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:elmo u smoke???
nauti...dn smoke so much
bad for health
and she had a dry ice inside her mouth?Originally posted by Estee:you all mistaken her lollipop for cigarettes liao si bo??![]()