hahaha ok lohOriginally posted by www:paiseh paiseh.. hahhaa. i just came across the other thread about him moving to new office.![]()
ah... gracias. any idea for unisex gifts?Originally posted by Capricorn:Just for reference, give her a watch if she's your frenz, giver her a necklace if she your gal, and finally give her a ring if its your last proposal...![]()
sent out all the cheques liao lehOriginally posted by www:i thought of that in the first place... but the company havent release wages to the staff! where got oil water to draw!?![]()
d...r...u...m....s...t..i...c...k.Originally posted by Estee:why you kokz me??
i also hungry, just now my packet of kway tiao i only took ½ nia......
hehe ah ma.. come join us smoke marlboroOriginally posted by www:*offers XLN hoon ki*![]()
ah?Originally posted by www:and she had a dry ice inside her mouth?![]()
my health also not dat good mah so doesn't matter lahOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:elmo u smoke???
nauti...dn smoke so much
bad for health
hmmm... *rubs chin* oh ok.Originally posted by e|mo:sent out all the cheques liao leh
postman stole all the cheques lah![]()
Originally posted by www:hmmm... *rubs chin* oh ok.![]()
practically? no. i was just fooling ard.Originally posted by e|mo:ah?
dry ice can put inside mouth eh?![]()
hahaha yeah i knowOriginally posted by www:practically? no. i was just fooling ard.![]()
hur hur hur cannot be lahOriginally posted by toothie:scarli they mistaken me as elmo... Lolx.. coz.. the only ger who smoke and reached early at the BBQ is... Lolx...
chio ge pi!Originally posted by e|mo:hur hur hur cannot be lah
toothie so chio... elmo so ugly
wahahaha
toothie smoking, elmo eating lollipop![]()
chio to me can liao lohOriginally posted by toothie:chio ge pi!![]()
No la smoking is like having dry ice in theOriginally posted by e|mo:ah?
dry ice can put inside mouth eh?![]()
hahahahaaa it a nv end cycle?Originally posted by www:its ok. then i protect u.
wait.. then end up who's against who?![]()
haahahahaha ok later i ask 4 u mayb can tatse their kopi tooOriginally posted by www:hahhaa. good idea. ask stanley if his side got vacancy a not.![]()
heheheeee then i 1 a cartier watch!!! wif diamonds!Originally posted by toothie:hahaaa.. i tot i told u b4.. i wan a tap which runs coke..
hopefully is like dat lorOriginally posted by Estee:you all mistaken her lollipop for cigarettes liao si bo??![]()
me too if the post too many!Originally posted by Estee:hahaha, true, i also tend to skip posts one..........![]()
Originally posted by www:d...r...u...m....s...t..i...c...k.![]()
hahaha. its ok. i asked him liao. his side is too busy to have kopi.Originally posted by Si|verGer:haahahahaha ok later i ask 4 u mayb can tatse their kopi too![]()
DONT! by all means, throw them to me.Originally posted by e|mo:hur hur hur
you buy hoon ki for me.. i throw them into the dustbin ah![]()
ezit? dun bluff me!!Originally posted by www:hahaha. its ok. i asked him liao. his side is too busy to have kopi.![]()