nope.. i rather save it for myselfOriginally posted by www:DONT! by all means, throw them to me.![]()
hahaha. why would i? i met him two days in a row, which is rare of the rarest.Originally posted by Si|verGer:ezit? dun bluff me!!![]()
hey, i have no qualm with self-consumption. but rem to throw it to me if you wanna get rid of it. i'm an environmental friendly person.Originally posted by e|mo:nope.. i rather save it for myself![]()
we'll see abt datOriginally posted by www:hey, i have no qualm with self-consumption. but rem to throw it to me if you wanna get rid of it. i'm an environmental friendly person.![]()
2days in a row meh??Originally posted by www:hahaha. why would i? i met him two days in a row, which is rare of the rarest.![]()
yub yub.Originally posted by Si|verGer:2days in a row meh??
hmm......popular gifts :- clothes lohhh....(polo t-shirts for guys), for gals ah... (silver accessories?) diamond ring oso can....hmm...sexy lingerie oso good..Originally posted by www:this topic should have started a little early (before x'mas) but wat the heck..
for occasions like x'mas, birthday, anniversary and etc, which are the most popular gifts you have in mind? e.g. photoframes? clocks? soft toys?
and most of the time, what sorta gifts do you receive?
share it, so that the guys can have more inspirations when hunting for a suitable gift.![]()
Originally posted by ang輨eart:hmm......popular gifts :- clothes lohhh....(polo t-shirts for guys), for gals ah... (silver accessories?) diamond ring oso can....hmm...sexy lingerie oso good..![]()
ya i knw go watch movie rite?Originally posted by www:yub yub.![]()
so when i getting it?Originally posted by www:![]()
sexy lingerie is good.. *rub chin*
yub. that's right.Originally posted by Si|verGer:ya i knw go watch movie rite?![]()
soon soon... wait till i make a killing outta the mahjong.Originally posted by Si|verGer:so when i getting it?![]()
when do you really make a killing out of mahjong? normally play for dunno how many hours then only win a pitiful 10, 20 dollars.......haha......oh well..........kai xin jiu hao.........Originally posted by www:soon soon... wait till i make a killing outta the mahjong.![]()
hahaha. barely.Originally posted by Estee:when do you really make a killing out of mahjong? normally play for dunno how many hours then only win a pitiful 10, 20 dollars.......haha......oh well..........kai xin jiu hao.........![]()
ok dat another 1mth time i waitingOriginally posted by www:soon soon... wait till i make a killing outta the mahjong.![]()
so where my cookies?Originally posted by CryStaLZ:kekeke... so late den post in this topic...
anyway... for xmas i gave my boy a present...
I made cookies... and i went to search for a bottle... and i uses
watercolour to design the bottle.. and put the cookies inside...
that is the xmas gift i gave...![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:so where my cookies?![]()
eh so when? *waiting* yUmMyOriginally posted by CryStaLZ:![]()