wah x 2. actually, i have been wah-ing for quite a while liao.Originally posted by startrightnow:wah...
Originally posted by Estee:u also gain lingerie for present sibo?
wahahahaha.......silver [b]BEST liao.............[/b]
Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahhaa. heng ah, x'mas just passed only.
hope later he cum back can c tis [b]post[/b]
ah ha, no thanks...............i can get those by myself..........Originally posted by www:u also gain lingerie for present sibo?![]()
like father, like baby.Originally posted by e|mo:haha last night we were talking abt it at ktv...
Originally posted by millennium:Come from where?
is it?!? That time I did a 10,000 pcs one for my ex and then frame it up and give her as birthday present....it's of a big pooh bear....took me only 1 week leh....Originally posted by TaDA:Liew send me a 1000 pics will really ko man...
Think will take 1/2 year to finish.....
didnt noe they made 10 000 pc puzzles...Originally posted by Callan:is it?!? That time I did a 10,000 pcs one for my ex and then frame it up and give her as birthday present....it's of a big pooh bear....took me only 1 week leh....
hehe paiseh lahOriginally posted by www:like father, like baby.
even ur shopping lists are the same.![]()
hahhaa. i didnt mean anything negative, in fact i like it a lot. just find it funny.Originally posted by e|mo:hehe paiseh lah![]()
but i dun1 dat 4 my gift rem hor!!! & oso no jewellery accesories 4 mi too unless white gold & diamonds!!Originally posted by www:hahhaa. i second that. in fact, i do that most of the time.![]()
ok then lingerie i waiting!!Originally posted by www:err... so that i can have more reference when i need to buy gifts...
hahhaa. say, from that list, i go with lingerie.![]()
hw abt victoria secrets??Originally posted by www:u also gain lingerie for present sibo?![]()
still got new yr!Originally posted by www:hahhaa. heng ah, x'mas just passed only.![]()
ezit?? den u nv do 1 4 mi too?Originally posted by Callan:is it?!? That time I did a 10,000 pcs one for my ex and then frame it up and give her as birthday present....it's of a big pooh bear....took me only 1 week leh....
Originally posted by Si|verGer:but i dun1 dat 4 my gift rem hor!!! & oso no jewellery accesories 4 mi too unless white gold & diamonds!!![]()

ah... that would be much much easier.Originally posted by Si|verGer:ok then lingerie i waiting!!![]()
hahhaa. hers are considered open-secret: lollipop.Originally posted by Si|verGer:hw abt victoria secrets??![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:still got new yr!den got chn new yr! den V-day!!
OMG dar u blading!!!Originally posted by www:![]()
ok set tml arhz!!Originally posted by www:ah... that would be much much easier.![]()