hahahah mine oso quite open mah diamonds!Originally posted by www:hahhaa. hers are considered open-secret: lollipop.![]()
new yr lingerie. . .chn new yr diamonds!! coz more rich mah den v-day gucci!Originally posted by www:new year and chinese new year also need?!?!
simple... all buy lingerie can liao.![]()
at least looks fatter.Originally posted by Si|verGer:OMG dar u blading!!!![]()
hahhaa. let's see how much i can get from the mahjong table...Originally posted by Si|verGer:new yr lingerie. . .chn new yr diamonds!! coz more rich mah den v-day gucci!
still got 2 strains of hair...phew, not bald yetOriginally posted by Si|verGer:OMG dar u blading!!!![]()

hehe.. like the frame eh?Originally posted by www:hahhaa. i didnt mean anything negative, in fact i like it a lot. just find it funny.![]()
my brand siaOriginally posted by Si|verGer:hw abt victoria secrets??![]()
sure.. nvm . when ur bday.. i buy for u ....Originally posted by toothie:dont know about present thingy..
coz i never got any present in my life b4..
hahaha
!
toothie's bday is on the 22nd of AprOriginally posted by dotsg:sure.. nvm . when ur bday.. i buy for u ....
is that a hint?Originally posted by e|mo:toothie's bday is on the 22nd of Apr
okieOriginally posted by e|mo:toothie's bday is on the 22nd of Apr
*ahem* like dat get free info one meh?Originally posted by dotsg:okie
noted......
no!Originally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:is that a hint?
hihi![]()
no problemOriginally posted by e|mo:*ahem* like dat get free info one meh?
you owe me 1 lollipop ok![]()
strawberry or mandarin orangeOriginally posted by dotsg:no problem
wat favour?
okie.... notedOriginally posted by e|mo:strawberry or mandarin orange![]()
hahaha. thats why i say, like father, like baby.Originally posted by e|mo:hehe.. like the frame eh?
i also like it.. dats why i bought it mah
we never plan to buy the same thing hor..
only found out after we exchanged then i asked daddy wat he bought for the gift exchange..![]()
urs cant be much simpler: coke! a truck of filled of coke.Originally posted by toothie:dont know about present thingy..
coz i never got any present in my life b4..
hahaha
usually i celebrate my frenz bday at pubs or someplace like tat... then buy drinks lor.. easiest!
marinated with tobacco juice.Originally posted by dotsg:no problem
wat favour?
steady.. quick plan the next outingOriginally posted by dotsg:okie.... noted
okieOriginally posted by e|mo:steady.. quick plan the next outing
i want my lollipop
hahaha![]()
must go and buy cigarettes liaoOriginally posted by www:hahaha. thats why i say, like father, like baby.![]()
u wanna poison me ah?Originally posted by www:marinated with tobacco juice.![]()
which brand? marboro ? mentol? salem? 555?Originally posted by www:marinated with tobacco juice.![]()