aiyo...who say no girlOriginally posted by evon,susan:seem like this net is not for girl only,alot are fake
so sad.
what the webbie url????Originally posted by Rapid:i mean my gf pic is in here......i took her picture and submitted in here![]()
Originally posted by evon,susan:seem like this net is not for girl only,alot are fake
so sad.
Originally posted by Si|verGer:here as in where? forum or wad?
if forums i can tell u dat quite a num of gers!
but i think u the queen here !!!heeeeOriginally posted by Si|verGer:here as in where? forum or wad?
if forums i can tell u dat quite a num of gers!
Originally posted by startrightnow:but i think u the queen here !!!heeee
ya 1 of the ger here! anyway tis webby is unisex lorOriginally posted by Parka:You are one.
i 1 of the xiao mei!Originally posted by startrightnow:but i think u the queen here !!!heeee
thanxs u knw mi well!! too muc attention can sumtime kill u 1Originally posted by Mavica23:Dun start that again... she dun like all that glamour
you xiao mei, i lao auntie............Originally posted by Si|verGer:i 1 of the xiao mei!
Originally posted by Mavica23:Dun start that again... she dun like all that glamour
ni hen haoOriginally posted by Si|verGer:i 1 of the xiao mei!
yahOriginally posted by Si|verGer:thanxs u knw mi well!! too muc attention can sumtime kill u 1
i ah pekOriginally posted by Estee:you xiao mei, i lao auntie............![]()
knS u v old leh pls lar!Originally posted by Estee:you xiao mei, i lao auntie............![]()
u knw too muc of tis 'glamour' will actually kill dat person. . .easy to b misunderstand by others. . .Originally posted by startrightnow:...Silver wouldn't mind it hor........
hahaha, look clearly at what you type...........you say me old also....hahahOriginally posted by Si|verGer:knS u v old leh pls lar!
yah...Quite gd-looking mah !!!not badOriginally posted by Si|verGer:knS u v old leh pls lar!
hahaha, bui za bor yi ge............Originally posted by startrightnow:yah...Quite gd-looking mah !!!not bad
dun say that lah...I nv say that to u ytd leh !!!Originally posted by Estee:hahaha, bui za bor yi ge............![]()