Oui you not going oso dun need like that what!Originally posted by sgboy2004:It will rain leh
careful
i bio wif umbrella and raincoat from afar wif binoculars...Originally posted by TaDA:Oui you not going oso dun need like that what!
Wait it rain and the girls all wear something white then you
miss something good then your idea of rain backfire lei!

Originally posted by evon,susan:seem like this net is not for girl only,alot are fake
so sad.
YA.... Just like MEOriginally posted by Si|verGer:anyway tis webby is unisex lor
Nay... You don't really suppose what he says gonna make much of a difference now.. DO UOriginally posted by xavier1979:I hate to say this, but there is a limit to the degree of crapping that we can withstand here.
Originally posted by startrightnow:yah...Knn sgboy2004...Think b4 u post !!!
As i had say...It's alright to crap...I understand that u injured very bored...Stay at home very sian rite...I also been thru that !!!me at home few mth that sort of feeling !!!play pc game...watch tv...sing ktv at home...all this !!!!
Originally posted by startrightnow:i think it's alright to crap !!!
but knn u f..king idiot bo liao ppl...U injured so wat...I also injured b4 !!!knn....U cannot go out that bo bian & it's ur own business..Knn..Better watch wat u post here !!!
Dun say i nv warn...![]()

Originally posted by Si|verGer:better edit tis post it quite offensive to many ppl. . .![]()
u reali think i can control the weather harOriginally posted by TaDA:Oui you not going oso dun need like that what!

Don't think you're even 'QUALIFIED'....Originally posted by sgboy2004:u reali think i can control the weather har
Originally posted by Devil1976:Nay... You don't really suppose what he says gonna make much of a difference now.. DO U![]()
"

Ask him to fetch WOMEN I think make him CRAWL also can...?Originally posted by edLow:sgboy2004, i though ur leg injured? still can go fetch ppl meh?![]()
well, i think depend on he driving car or bike? if manual car and bike... I guess it's NOT POSSIBLE. as for auto car.... depend which leg he injured lor??Originally posted by Devil1976:Ask him to fetch WOMEN I think make him CRAWL also can...?"
*buaaaeeeeeeaaaehhh* (or what ever sound a vomiting person makes)Originally posted by sgboy2004:mi ger leh
Originally posted by Devil1976:Don't think you're even 'QUALIFIED'....You're not even from the "HOUSE OF FENG SHUI".....?
"
there real girls here ^^Originally posted by evon,susan:seem like this net is not for girl only,alot are fake
so sad.
the one that crawls is e|mo...cos she is a babyOriginally posted by Devil1976:Ask him to fetch WOMEN I think make him CRAWL also can...?"

wah..so powerOriginally posted by Devil1976:Don't think you're even 'QUALIFIED'....You're not even from the "HOUSE OF FENG SHUI".....?
"

u luv mi?Originally posted by laser51088:*buaaaeeeeeeaaaehhh* (or what ever sound a vomiting person makes)

left leg, and auto car..so no problem... the problem is how can i get from my bed to my car...tat's the difficultyOriginally posted by edLow:well, i think depend on he driving car or bike? if manual car and bike... I guess it's NOT POSSIBLE. as for auto car.... depend which leg he injured lor??![]()

anyway it did nt rain & we did hv fun & njOy ourself alots!!!Originally posted by TaDA:Oui you not going oso dun need like that what!
sgboy2004..?Originally posted by zacken99:...actually mi still waiting for some 1 like dat to join HOUSE OF FENG SHUI