Originally posted by sgboy2004:seems that a lot of u know mi liao
So how do u pple find mi?
u mean i shy?Originally posted by startrightnow:![]()

Originally posted by sgboy2004:yesterday when i went to the chatroom jus 4 a while, so many pm mi to ask abt sex related question...guess they are shy to ask mi openly in the forum...![]()
siao, se lang yi ge, know self entertaining... hahahahahaOriginally posted by sgboy2004:seems that a lot of u know mi liao
tat's why...Now u know...Yesterday still ask me this questionOriginally posted by sLaYeRgEr:siao, se lang yi ge, know self entertaining... hahahahaha
Hi my wife no 2, u know mi too wellOriginally posted by sLaYeRgEr:siao, se lang yi ge, know self entertaining... hahahahaha

who ur wife no 2, dun any calll hor!!Originally posted by sgboy2004:Hi my wife no 2, u know mi too well
Luv u veri veri much
Thanks for your frank opinion...but i lov it and lov u too
kiss kiss
grab your punch, take your hands and kiss it.Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:who ur wife no 2, dun any calll hor!!
*give u one hard punch*![]()

i poke ur eyes!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by sgboy2004:grab your punch, take your hands and kiss it.
Lovely
Originally posted by sgboy2004:yesterday when i went to the chatroom jus 4 a while, so many pm mi to ask abt sex related question...guess they are shy to ask mi openly in the forum...![]()
Originally posted by sgboy2004:seems that a lot of u know mi liao
Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:sgboy... serious.. wat are u doing currently?? seem like u got lots of time to stay at home n crap all day long??
mi in IT line... now on MC due to mi sprained ankle lor...in bed most of the time, so come online lorOriginally posted by sLaYeRgEr:sgboy... serious.. wat are u doing currently?? seem like u got lots of time to stay at home n crap all day long??

yeah..hi5Originally posted by Parka:Rotting at home?? I was able to post as much like him when I rotted at home last month.

Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:i poke ur eyes!!!!!!!!!![]()
zhen zhen jia jiaOriginally posted by Parka:After reading all your posts. I can't differentiate between what's the truth and what's lies.

cant u c mi wearing sunglasses...how to poke, poke elsewhere on mi lahOriginally posted by sLaYeRgEr:i poke ur eyes!!!!!!!!!![]()

faster call er sao...u must treat her wif respect, okOriginally posted by Parka:Hey, slayerger...No 2 wife???......Whahahahaa

Originally posted by sgboy2004:faster call er sao...u must treat her wif respect, ok
From now on, SlayerGer is to be called Er Sao
soon all the girls in this forum will be his wife......Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:who ur wife no 2, dun any calll hor!!
*give u one hard punch*![]()