Originally posted by reallieRAW:thanks..
hi sg2004
can someone who hasnt 'talk' with u give u comment?u r definitely someone who's really thick-skinned but i admire u for tt coz [b]no one can really be AS GOOD AS U
Im pretty Sure tt u'd have tonnes of bimbos?!?! juz by using ur skilful sweet talking
i bet ur upbringing muz have been the absolute 'dun-take-others'-comments-too-seriously' kinda family
COZ i can 'read' tt u can simply ignore the pple's 'complaints' tt they dun fancy the mushy names u've given them & rattle on.....hahahaha![]()
sg2004, U R SIMPLY MARVELLOUSbased on the threads ive read on u so far
PLS dun say tt i u/stand u coz i'll be paiseh
PLS dun say tt i only pretend to u/stand u nia coz i'll be hurt
PLS dun gimme any comment coz im in no position to talk to uu r such a...ermm....u see....i cant even find the PERFECT word to describe u already

alrite...u noe mi...hi5Originally posted by xelat1:soon all the girls in this forum will be his wife......![]()

hahahahaaa me tOo! but he v well known in the forum liaOOriginally posted by Parka:After reading all your posts. I can't differentiate between what's the truth and what's lies.
good afternoon silver !!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahahahaaa me tOo! but he v well known in the forum liaO![]()
thansk Si|verGer...i am flatteredOriginally posted by Si|verGer:hahahahaaa me tOo! but he v well known in the forum liaO![]()

erm after the pool i go watch movie tin ard 3am ric hm? u?Originally posted by startrightnow:good afternoon silver !!!
ytd u all go back wat time?
enjoy bo?![]()
Originally posted by startrightnow:good afternoon silver !!!
ytd u all go back wat time?
enjoy bo?![]()

....................dun muack me pls!!Originally posted by sgboy2004:thansk Si|verGer...i am flattered
*muack muack*
after ktv..Me go eat pizza with kim_hwo.....,pOki7,Ronald & Joan...Then i leave with Ronald to chinatown stage to perform !!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:erm after the pool i go watch movie tin ard 3am ric hm? u?![]()
totally agree.. he has post 3400++ in less than 1 month ( which mean abt 100 posts per day )Originally posted by reallieRAW:hi sg2004
sg2004, U R SIMPLY MARVELLOUSbased on the threads ive read on u so far
Originally posted by sgboy2004:seems that a lot of u know mi liao
So how do u pple find mi?
sorryOriginally posted by nick34:find u damn KP of posting so much of nonsense which most of it dun even make a single logical sense ... i do not mean u can talk cock here ... just that i find your cock is way too far for me to accept ... anyway sorry ... i just hate to get to know a buaya
i was waiting 4 u to post...ha ha haOriginally posted by nick34:find u damn KP of posting so much of nonsense which most of it dun even make a single logical sense ... i do not mean u can talk cock here ... just that i find your cock is way too far for me to accept ... anyway sorry ... i just hate to get to know a buaya

i am not popular...i am notorious, and i am a crapper, as simple as thatOriginally posted by dotsg:totally agree.. he has post 3400++ in less than 1 month ( which mean abt 100 posts per day )![]()
which mean either he is very very popular .. or he has a lots of ***** to post..
wonder wat he do? stay in this forum from morning till nite..![]()

why u sorry? I expected him (nick) to post lik tat... we met at the Hi ..Hi thread b4 when he started to slime mi oredi...Originally posted by startrightnow:sorry![]()

Originally posted by startrightnow:sorry![]()
Originally posted by nick34:why sorry ???![]()

yaya i knw after my movie i saw joan, poki & kimOriginally posted by startrightnow:after ktv..Me go eat pizza with kim_hwo.....,pOki7,Ronald & Joan...Then i leave with Ronald to chinatown stage to perform !!!
Joan they all watch movie !!!
me reach home at abt 10plus![]()
Originally posted by sgboy2004:i was waiting 4 u to post...ha ha ha
hahahaha yaya i tin he v pro sia can post so muc in such a short time!Originally posted by dotsg:totally agree.. he has post 3400++ in less than 1 month ( which mean abt 100 posts per day )![]()
which mean either he is very very popular .. or he has a lots of ***** to post..
wonder wat he do? stay in this forum from morning till nite..![]()
Which one... the thread quite long leh...lost in there orediOriginally posted by nick34:your topic leh ... how can i dun post ... btw why u din reply to me on ling er topic ?

coz im back to my nonsence crapping postOriginally posted by nick34:why sorry ???![]()
wah....such a concidence ahOriginally posted by Si|verGer:yaya i knw after my movie i saw joan, poki & kim
tat's a good oneOriginally posted by startrightnow:coz im back to my nonsence crapping post![]()

last nite saw quite a few frenxs. . .Originally posted by startrightnow:wah....such a concidence ah![]()