he bhb mahOriginally posted by Parka:At first I thought someone was starting a thread about you. But I was wrong. YOu started it yourself.
no way!!Originally posted by sgboy2004:mi in IT line... now on MC due to mi sprained ankle lor...in bed most of the time, so come online lor
U wanna come and bei wo?
who say i his no 2 wife!!Originally posted by Parka:Hey, slayerger...No 2 wife???......Whahahahaa
den i pull ur ear till they drop!!Originally posted by sgboy2004:cant u c mi wearing sunglasses...how to poke, poke elsewhere on mi lah
.Originally posted by sgboy2004:faster call er sao...u must treat her wif respect, ok
From now on, SlayerGer is to be called Er Sao
darlingOriginally posted by sLaYeRgEr:who say i his no 2 wife!!![]()

who is tat buaya...i help u to hack it..Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:.
say somemore n i wil hack u!!
senile old buaya...

dar ur head lah.....Originally posted by sgboy2004:darling
yeah...thanksOriginally posted by Parka:Just by looking at the above, in codes...You have put in a lot of effort to crap.

so tru lahOriginally posted by edLow:i think hor.. at this rate with sgboy2004 buayaing...... before end of 2002, sgforums ger will all run away liao! hahaha...
no, no gers will run away... instead all the girls will chase him w choppers in their hands... whahahahhahaOriginally posted by edLow:i think hor.. at this rate with sgboy2004 buayaing...... before end of 2002, sgforums ger will all run away liao! hahaha...
u think hong kong movie ah? chase after him and chop how many pieces??? add up donno how many million liao leh!Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:no, no gers will run away... instead all the girls will chase him w choppers in their hands... whahahahhaha![]()
siao i nt his wife lar.Originally posted by laser51088:eh?? sgboy. . then XLN leh?? divorce you liao??
mi darling know mi so very the well...that's why i luv her so much and make her mi no. 1 wifeOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:actualy i find tat he is quite harmless..in the sense tat he is straightforward....and when ppl scold him...he nv get angry....and crap a lot..v entertainin..Hahha.....i wonder if his real self is lidat...cos online everyting can cock up one mah...
anyway finid him interesting!

u mai er xin lar!Originally posted by sgboy2004:mi darling know mi so very the well...that's why i luv her so much and make her mi no. 1 wife

thanksOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:actualy i find tat he is quite harmless..in the sense tat he is straightforward....and when ppl scold him...he nv get angry....and crap a lot..v entertainin..Hahha.....i wonder if his real self is lidat...cos online everyting can cock up one mah...
anyway finid him interesting!

No, still as loving as ever...here she act like a chopper lady...but once the door close, she is my little pussy cat...waiting 4 mi to sayang and loveOriginally posted by laser51088:eh?? sgboy. . then XLN leh?? divorce you liao??