u whitelove ahOriginally posted by dotsg:Hi everyone,
i just chg my nick ... so this can consider v post for my new nick
hehehehehe....
Yap...cos "whitelove" sound veri veri feminie liao ....Originally posted by startrightnow:u whitelove ahwhy change nick
u dumb dumb... means made in singapore lah .sg mahOriginally posted by startrightnow:wat does it mean
= dotsg

no meaning one ...... simply mahOriginally posted by startrightnow:wat does it mean
= dotsg
oh...No wonder...at first i thought u female lehOriginally posted by dotsg:Yap...cos "whitelove" sound veri veri feminie liao ....
so chg lor... hehe
icic.. but u not the same one liaoOriginally posted by startrightnow:oh...No wonder...at first i thought u female leh![]()
Originally posted by dotsg:icic.. but u not the same one liao
hahahahaha....![]()
u should change on 1 Jan 2003...a new personality in a new year mahOriginally posted by dotsg:icic.. but u not the same one liao
hahahahaha....![]()

i mean u are not the first one who tot i'm femaleOriginally posted by startrightnow:wat u mean
Originally posted by sgboy2004:u should change on 1 Jan 2003...a new personality in a new year mah
okOriginally posted by dotsg:i mean u are not the first one who tot i'm female![]()
Originally posted by nick34:steven u really change to dotsg as i suggest to you ah ... not bad leh ...
now we got www and .sg liao ...
where is .org ... .net ... .com...etc
hahahaha i 4get my v post at wer liaoOriginally posted by dotsg:Hi everyone,
i just chg my nick ... so this can consider v post for my new nick
hehehehehe....
den u wna abuaya ezit? lolOriginally posted by startrightnow:oh...No wonder...at first i thought u female leh![]()
Originally posted by nick34:steven u really change to dotsg as i suggest to you ah ... not bad leh ...
hahaha... dotnet and dotcom is been use but dun noe who leh..?Originally posted by nick34:steven u really change to dotsg as i suggest to you ah ... not bad leh ...
soli nv say properly .. hahahahaOriginally posted by Estee:hahaha, to be honest, i also tot Whitlove was Za Bor one neh.........
no lah...I nv buaya b4 leh !!!!u can ask the old whitelove loh !!!horOriginally posted by Si|verGer:den u wna abuaya ezit? lol![]()
Originally posted by startrightnow:no lah...I nv buaya b4 leh !!!!u can ask the old whitelove loh !!!hor