Originally posted by Mavica23:Thanx Eve, Jacklyn, Jean and Liyun
Finally i'm feeling more like a photographer haha...
It was fun taking pics for you gals, can't wait for the next shoot!
Cheers
Originally posted by xelat1:

alrite...u got ethics...luv uOriginally posted by Mavica23:Slowly sorting thru and getting their approval b4 posting the pics... anyway i promised not to upload any that they dun allow lah...
Me? Hobbyist photographer... see previous posts for details
BTW, more girls welcome to look for me haha... pte msg me for my number![]()

Originally posted by sgboy2004:alrite...u got ethics...luv u
Originally posted by Si|verGer:how was the pic? nicely taken??
how cum hey send mi c c leh. . .Originally posted by Mavica23:Eh... starting alot of glitches lor, not very good with my camera cos new. But later part was not badOne thing tho, Rasa Sentosa sucks
Originally posted by Si|verGer:how cum hey send mi c c leh. . .![]()
eh mayb can consider. . .Originally posted by Mavica23:Can't lah sorry! A promise is a promise... those that approved will put up one lah... its the same, will you let me put up pics of you?
Originally posted by Si|verGer:eh mayb can consider. . .![]()
give mi mayb another mth? wait 4 mi to diet hahahaaOriginally posted by Mavica23:LOL... lots of guys out there crossing their grubby little fingers and glueing their eyes to the screen ah
Still waiting for you to call me
Originally posted by Si|verGer:give mi mayb another mth? wait 4 mi to diet hahahaa
eh dun say is mi dun tin they will knw. . .
.....i not fairy or wadever lar duhz!!! dun say till i v gd wait ppl reli tin i reli gd i dun1 2 misled others!!!!Originally posted by Mavica23:true true... haha...they have the impression you look like some fairy right now mah
anyway, no point dieting lah, want is do more crunches
Originally posted by Si|verGer:.....i not fairy or wadever lar duhz!!! dun say till i v gd wait ppl reli tin i reli gd i dun1 2 misled others!!!!
eh wad crushes?
thanxs!!!Originally posted by Mavica23:okok, you beri beri ugly
Crunches lah, half sit-ups... show you next time
This kinda things muz ask me
Originally posted by Si|verGer:thanxs!!!
oic nvm i nw trying my best to diet lar!
yaya i trying dun worry!Originally posted by Mavica23:Dun starve yourself ar... not good that way...
Read that drinking lots and lots of water can slim down 0.5kg every few days ah...
think mi free only end of janOriginally posted by Mavica23:Ok, schedule out liao... i onli free this week monday night till wednesday night, after dat have to wait liao haha... so hor, well, girls, ok lah, if got couples wanna have pics taken also can come find me ah... i prob only tonight will be online, so dun pte msg me then no more liao ah