Originally posted by Austine Power Minime:Hi all,
I am posting this on behalf of our dear ahger.
Due to the numberous phone call that she received from all of us here, her monthly phone bill had exceeded her salary!
see the first postOriginally posted by Si|verGer:wad her starhub num i dun hv leh ask her sms mi k?

Originally posted by Austine Power Minime:Hi all,
Due to the numberous phone call that she received from all of us here, her monthly phone bill had exceeded her salary!
so, inorder for her to continue her job as a coordinator for this forum, she have subscribe to starhub free in coming call.
she is still keeping her old line for those who want her to share your hand phone bill![]()
Our Ahger will not have this problem.Originally posted by doghouse837:later some mad ppl call u at 2am in the morning
and ask u go pee
then thats the big trouble
haha
give thoese u know the number loh
haha
singing at 2am??Originally posted by Austine Power Minime:Our Ahger will not have this problem.
she is usually singing at 2 am![]()
It's obvious the number in the first post is not a starhub no. Only smart ppl will be able to see that I guess.Originally posted by sgboy2004:see the first post
aiyo dun post so openly mah....Originally posted by aHGer^83:ok...austin forgot to post my new number... 91063722 dats my new number...![]()
dat her old num larOriginally posted by sgboy2004:see the first post
she oreadi get use to it liao anyway she those niteowl. . .Originally posted by Parka:Isn't it dangerous to post your phone number online just like that? If it's really a phonenumber.
FYI starhub free incoming call ends on 31st March 2004...Originally posted by Austine Power Minime:Hi all,
so, inorder for her to continue her job as a coordinator for this forum, she have subscribe to starhub free in coming call.
she is still keeping her old line for those who want her to share your hand phone bill![]()
Originally posted by Austine Power Minime:Our Ahger will not have this problem.
she is usually singing at 2 am![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:she oreadi get use to it liao anyway she those niteowl. . .
*yaWnZ* pls...im no pamela anderson or britney spears neither am i christina auguilera nor Queen of England, so, i dun have probs abt havin nonsense calls in the mid nite...even if i have, i have my way of dealing wif dem.Originally posted by Si|verGer:eh ah ger u better xplain to them they v worried 4 u!
eh i duno but think she knw hw to handle them. . . since she dare to put it here![]()
im fine wif itOriginally posted by Ah^ken:aiyo dun post so openly mah....![]()
wow i admire yr courage and guts mann!!! no guys would dare mess up wif u...Originally posted by aHGer^83:*yaWnZ* pls...im no pamela anderson or britney spears neither am i christina auguilera nor Queen of England, so, i dun have probs abt havin nonsense calls in the mid nite...even if i have, i have my way of dealing wif dem.
1st expeirince(wad eva way u spell it..dats MY way of spelling it)
pte number appear on my fone...i answer, the idiot hang up.
2nd time...same number. 3rd time same number finally 4th time, i shouted "^*$(#@)%*#&@&$*%&@*!" den i hang up the fone just lydat. he returned call and wanted to scold me but den i beat himand he never called back.
2nd experience:
an VIP (very irritating person) called and ask me out..i dun even noe him...i say "sorry i dunno u." he den go on wif the buaya..i got so tired of him tellin me grannpa's story, i hang up the fone...
he called back, den i "shot him dead wif a dart"v
( hehe~ those who noe my temper will noe wad i mean...)
den no more no-sense calls! YEAH!!!!!!! but anyway, since i dare to take to risk of puttin my number here (anyway, i noe most of u here) i shall take the risks of gettin no-sense calls
its the sae even if u r on the gambling table, if u gamble, u gotta prepare to lose, get wad i mean?
so pls ppl, dun worry abt me...if u wan take my number...take it wif a good purpose and not wif smtng bad or YOU R DEAD!![]()
thanx...but sometimes...some guys are so...u noe...like the way i scold them and stuck wif me...Originally posted by Ah^ken:wow i admire yr courage and guts mann!!! no guys would dare mess up wif u...![]()