Hi dear, how are u.Originally posted by aHGer^83:hey all~ sorry for being not online posting for so long...cos my PC had broken down and i havnt got the time to fix...so currently...using my sis's PC....anyway...i really need some info abt u all...everyone of u...like... how have u been...u noe...stuffs like dat...anyway, really missed u all...![]()
take care~
regards, ahger

most of the threads i guess.Originally posted by Americandude:Is it just more or does SGboy post in every thread?
almost all the thread?Originally posted by Americandude:Is it just more or does SGboy post in every thread?
still havent got it fixed ah?Originally posted by aHGer^83:hey all~ sorry for being not online posting for so long...cos my PC had broken down and i havnt got the time to fix...so currently...using my sis's PC....anyway...i really need some info abt u all...everyone of u...like... how have u been...u noe...stuffs like dat...anyway, really missed u all...![]()
take care~
regards, ahger
u toking abt mi?Originally posted by Americandude:Is it just more or does SGboy post in every thread?

u wana fix 4 her?Originally posted by www:still havent got it fixed ah?![]()
Originally posted by Americandude:Is it just more or does SGboy post in every thread?
*clap clap* king of crapper......*clap clap*Originally posted by Parka:sgboy has more than 4000 post already.
hahaha. hers ah. no need to worry. already pass her the contact of someone who can help her.Originally posted by Si|verGer:u wana fix 4 her?but fix mine 1st!!
when? guess let me move out of this horrible place 1st...hehe....dunno lar...to mauch things had happened...just spent $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ on smtngOriginally posted by jOhO:so when u gonna get ur PC fixed?
u goot lor.. use sister's PC ask about us then not gonna be able to come online to see our replies?![]()
/me locked the homing missiles at the King of Buaya...Originally posted by sgboy2004:Hi dear, how are u.
U know mi, I am a newbie here...and i am a very good good boy. i am by no mean a buaya, but a studious and hardworking unimportant person on this earth.
BTW, your sis have bf? how abt u?
Hehhehheh... So LONG no see liao... You MUST TAKE CARE (of your PC) ley...?Originally posted by aHGer^83:hey all~ sorry for being not online posting for so long...cos my PC had broken down and i havnt got the time to fix...so currently...using my sis's PC....anyway...i really need some info abt u all...everyone of u...like... how have u been...u noe...stuffs like dat...anyway, really missed u all...![]()
take care~
regards, ahger
er...hi...er...i got lots of bfs, in case u wanna noe...every guy here in sgfroums are my bf and every ger here are my gfsOriginally posted by sgboy2004:Hi dear, how are u.
U know mi, I am a newbie here...and i am a very good good boy. i am by no mean a buaya, but a studious and hardworking unimportant person on this earth.
BTW, your sis have bf? how abt u?
but there's always the one an only laogong out there
and my sis...attached too...anyway....in case u wanna buaya her...sorry, she dun come to sgforums and she's too old for u..![]()
Thanks for the compliment, boozoOriginally posted by nick34:so u mean u met sgboy liao huh ... kns no jio me along ... u steady ... Oooo sgboy is indeed a buaya ...

nope...never met him b4...Originally posted by nick34:so u mean u met sgboy liao huh ... kns no jio me along ... u steady ... Oooo sgboy is indeed a buaya ...