thanks a lot.....Originally posted by sgboy2004:mi mi... ...when i was 19
Good luck for your test...let us know when u pass...ok
me oso ssdc but then only went 4 1 practical niA. . . still got a long way . . .Originally posted by Wen^Chu:Early Happy New Year To All Of You....MAy All Ur Wishes Come True This Year...
who passed the tp practical test the first time ? is it tough ?? me taking at SSDC soon ...very scared........![]()
Good luck to you. I took at Comfort Driving center and failed my first time.
i oso at CDC but only lesson 7.... hope to see you on the next tp...
Passing your test on 1st time is one thing..driving on the road is the other thing..Originally posted by Wen^Chu:Early Happy New Year To All Of You....MAy All Ur Wishes Come True This Year...
who passed the tp practical test the first time ? is it tough ?? me taking at SSDC soon ...very scared........![]()
nuthing to be afraid.... just act normal...Originally posted by Wen^Chu:Early Happy New Year To All Of You....MAy All Ur Wishes Come True This Year...
bbtcOriginally posted by Wen^Chu:thanks a lot.....
where u took it?

2morrow leh...good good luck to you.Originally posted by Americandude:You all talking about driving test????
I take my driving test on the 31st....early too...ah...cant wait to drive myself anywhere..
can get license at 16
although my car is no babe-movile....but it runs...and doesnt eat up much gas

*raise hand*Originally posted by Wen^Chu:Early Happy New Year To All Of You....MAy All Ur Wishes Come True This Year...
be careful of any tricks the tester may have, such as asking u to turn right, when the arrow on the road floor is left arrow...it means that after following the arrow (left), u will turn right at the next junction.Originally posted by kohanson:try not to get any demerit points in the circuit..

thanks a lot......but i guess me wun pass......cause me never booked the extra lessons because of my army...Originally posted by Si|verGer:me oso ssdc but then only went 4 1 practical niA. . . still got a long way . . .
btw gd luck to u!!!![]()
passed....ahh...now I'm a legal driverOriginally posted by sgboy2004:2morrow leh...good good luck to you.
Congratulations To U.....Anyway Where U all Took the test? I guess me not as good as u all....so fortunate......i think i can't go through....sure fail....Originally posted by Americandude:passed....ahh...now I'm a legal driver![]()
Gong xi Gong Xi... but be careful, dun get over 12 pts within a yr, else....Originally posted by Americandude:passed....ahh...now I'm a legal driver![]()

when is your test coming?Originally posted by Wen^Chu:Early Happy New Year To All Of You....MAy All Ur Wishes Come True This Year...

Friday 3Rd......Originally posted by sgboy2004:when is your test coming?
good luckOriginally posted by Wen^Chu:Friday 3Rd......

thanks........but i got no confidence....Originally posted by sgboy2004:good luck
den try to go 4 extra lesson larOriginally posted by Wen^Chu:thanks a lot......but i guess me wun pass......cause me never booked the extra lessons because of my army...
gd luck to u mi is on the 2nd got basic testOriginally posted by Wen^Chu:Friday 3Rd......