ya loh.. i wonder who daresOriginally posted by Estee:haha, who dares to hammer my Da Jie?? Bu Xiang Huo le??![]()
nvm abt the others...others see u no up nvm..most impt is u see urself up.. :twistedOriginally posted by sgboy2004:thanks dear...
they dun like mi liaomi.. they ganging against mi liao...i die liao

ok you are the lady games master then.Originally posted by toothie:ahhaha TootHiE Step Out OF ThE ElEcTIoN!!
aghahahah
*aHeM* since when im ur lady boss huh? i got no money to pay u de hor....
Originally posted by ZeroCold:yes u are hehe
Originally posted by sgboy2004:go ask the pple in the News Centre...they told mi 1
U seemed veri hostile against mi...hope u r craping wif mi lor, else...
She hammer me you still scared she
get hurt??!!
*Me rubs bump on head in protest*
nothing...hahahaOriginally posted by nick34:else what ??? i damn curious to know

me bigger size than u lahOriginally posted by Estee:aiyah, you look at her size and my size, of course i must protect my sis mah............
hahaha, i think same age si bo??Originally posted by e|mo:haha too bad loh
errr... i wonder you older than me or wat?![]()
no lah, we same size, just i taller a bit nia............Originally posted by e|mo:me bigger size than u lah![]()
i protect uOriginally posted by e|mo:me bigger size than u lah![]()
notin ?Originally posted by sgboy2004:nothing...hahaha
i oso interested to see wat u can do ?

Mi tooOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i protect u![]()

When u are a hammer, everything u see is a nailOriginally posted by nick34:1st phase that sgboy2004 posting got some sense

hammer only see nail mehOriginally posted by sgboy2004:When u are a hammer, everything u see is a nail
got to say "good job, well done" to our organisers: [b]nick, toothie and xav. many thanks for making this outing so interesting.[/b]
ya i knw same age.. but months mahOriginally posted by Estee:hahaha, i think same age si bo??![]()
hur hur hurOriginally posted by Estee:no lah, we same size, just i taller a bit nia............![]()
Originally posted by dotsg:hammer only see nail meh
i tot oso can see head