I am an aquarius.Originally posted by e|mo:haha too bad loh
errr... i wonder you older than me or wat?![]()
ah ha, this i dunno liao......haahahaOriginally posted by e|mo:ya i knw same age.. but months mah![]()
then you older liao......heheOriginally posted by TaDA:I am an aquarius.
Hmmm.... me libra worOriginally posted by TaDA:I am an aquarius.
hur hur hur TaDa kor korOriginally posted by TaDA:I am an aquarius.
hahahaha.............Originally posted by e|mo:hur hur hur TaDa kor kor
yoz gald to c u & her dat too!!! finally get to c sggirls.com 1st couple!!Originally posted by J'da:Hello guys and girls (storm here btw)!
It sure was nice to meet up with all the regulars and finally get to meet certain ppl whom I've not seen b4, e.g. millenium, silver, toothie, swatchie, kallan... ! Sorry J'da and I had to leave early, but I have to work early tomorrow. Took afternoon leave tho...
Anyway J'da was also glad to have met all the faces behind the names, e.g. xavier, elmo, silver, www...
Hope you guys had fun. Hopefully next time we have another outing J'da will be here in sg for good...
>>> swatchie: feel free to approach me with any questions u may have...
>>> Kallan: It was nice meeting you!
-storm (with J'da)
y nv go u miss out the fun & showOriginally posted by AngelDark:"and IN THE END"............. i didn't go
=P
hur hur hur
ya i tin she shy & soft spoken i like!!!Originally posted by jOhO:yo storm, nice to meet u both, yeah she's indeed shy. like that then good for a wife mar!!
all the best and hope to meet u both again soon!![]()
ya callan is a him he a lao ah beng!Originally posted by Spear:I thought jOhO told me that Callan is a 'he'?![]()
1 of the yandao is u lor!!!Originally posted by ZeroCold:sgboy2004 eh i think hor no gal want u here lah... u got to beat all the yandaos regular lor ^^ so shhhh........
j'da any idea which one was me hehehe ^^ u so shy today.... didnt even get to hear ur voice hehe ^^ well hope u will speak the next time we meet haha ^^
anyway when i wif them i got do a short intro abt who is who to them hope they can remOriginally posted by Estee:hahaha, dun think you two remember which is me too..........![]()
orh i see i see.......heheOriginally posted by Si|verGer:anyway when i wif them i got do a short intro abt who is who to them hope they can rem![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:i muz say it reli a v sucessful bbq outing & i reli impressive by u guys u reli pro planners!! thanxs 4 all ur efoort!
Here's a big 'Thank You' to all the forumites who turn up for the BBQ:
From sgGirls forum:
1. L3nn
2. dotsg aka Whitelove
3. kim_hwoarang
4. Surfboy
5. Duke
6. Snowflake
7. Zerocold
8. Silver & friend
9. Xiang Er & Oc3an
10. Jenny & friend
11. AhGer & Christine
12. Swatchie
13. mr_cool & friend
14. toothie's friend
15. www
16. Elmo
17. JoHo
18. Estee
19. startrightnow
20. Storm & J'da
21. Callan
22. Aaronboi
23. deathwish
24. TaDa
25. many more whose nicks I can't rem at the moment (sorry!)
+ Special Guest : millenium
I'd like to show my heartfelt gratitude to nick34 and toothie for making this outing such a successful one... (Yes! All those late night meetings at Fong Seng finally paid off!)
I hope you all had great fun playing the games. I especially enjoyed the last part where we all sat down to play Indian Poker & Eye Murderer...
I hope the food suit your taste buds too...
Indeed, you all have just proven again that we forumites are not just people who hide behind our monitors typing away, but we are a bunch of fun-loving people who can come out together and enjoy some fun and [b]sunshine (and yes, thanks to someone's 'blessings', the sky today was especially beautiful, blue sky with hardly any clouds)
Once again, warmest thanks to all the sgGirls/Racetrack forumites who made this BBQ a hugely enjoyable one!!! Cheers!!!
botak so wad no fear lar! still v yandao mahOriginally posted by ZeroCold:alamak i sad liao dont too long leh wait i botak liao i dont dare come hehe
Originally posted by jOhO:eh mi shy mah dunO hw to play games anyway not feeling v well when i came. . . erm who toothie bro aiseh nv c him c if he & my 2pc (toothie) look alike ant
thanx to [b]nick, ellen and xavier for an excellent bbq outing.
Nick: next time i need an MC that is a natural loud-hailer i know who to call liow. wat are ur charges??
Xavier: at last someone who knows how to make a proper bbq fire!
Toothie: i can't get over how to stick two fingers out evertime u end your sentence when giving a "presentation"
Estee: the most mei nu there but since u're photographer maybe not as many pics of u as it should have been!
elmo: baby, ur constant "reminders" were appreciated! thanx for safe-keeping my valuables!
www: thanx for all those "sticks of encouragement" when i ran out. and an excellent sky-hook there during captain's ball.
silver: why u never never play games with us?!but nvm, me and HIM in the same team, very shiok!
ahger^83: who are u??![]()
Toothie's brother : hey fellow team-mate! i know u young man can run fast, i old liow *puff*puff* nice to have met u.
Aaronboi: we shared the same seat on the dustbin, i will never forget that romantic moment... *sigh*
deathwish: come late, leave early. u goot lor!!
zerocold: i know i know, i owe u a pair of extra large boxers. er large becos of waistline or becos of.... *ahem*
tada: mr blue eyes with the good figure! (all gers take note, this one is hot stuff!!!)
swatchie: as usual we took a cab home together. this time at least we didn't wait one whole bloody hour!
kim_hwoarang: mr kim!! i hope the cream tasted good! did u save any for supper??
duke: we had fun in the shower didn't we?? muahahaha. good job on the games fellow team-mate!!
Storm & j`da: refer to above post!
Callan: YOU are the main man!! gosh ur as is sooooooooo sexy.. OMG i'm having problems breathing... call me an ambulence!!
millenium: the tru 5/1 AND ABOVE mj player! i very scared leh... how?
To those that i didn't mention it may be becos i didn't really know u well or that i didn't talk much to u! but it was nice meeting ALL!! see everyone again soon...![]()
longer den minE!!!Originally posted by SuRfBoY:but i must say ur finger nails are super damn long sia....![]()
me leh?Originally posted by snowf|akes*:me first outing saw many many many pple frm forum..
got to thx the organisers...anyway i'm glad to see Storm coz when i first joined the forum, i got post *clap clap* for him b4 (dunno he rem or not?) coz i tink wat he said alwiz beri true.
but nv get to see crystalz coz she sicktake good care k
nvm we can always draw picturesOriginally posted by J'da:storm will send me to english intesive course next year..
after few months living in sg.. i think my english shd be gd enuf to tok to u guys..
till that time u guys dun say me 'o jiao' hor..![]()
hahahahhaaaa ya she reli gd at drinking cokeOriginally posted by dotsg:yalor.......
toothie new nick = coke siao
hehehehehe
y say my dar??Originally posted by dotsg:dun wan lar... uncle is for www , not me leh
=XOriginally posted by Si|verGer:y say my dar??![]()
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:y u all wana sack sgboy'???dn u find him v entertainin meh..wit him forum is more noisy mah...![]()