Originally posted by www:hope u njOy ur watermelon!
yo people. thanks for the time yesterday. had great fun. hope you guys enjoyed yourself too.
got to say "good job, well done" to our organisers: [b]nick, toothie and xav. many thanks for making this outing so interesting.[/b]
but hope they will rem lar no promise coz too many ppl liaoOriginally posted by Estee:orh i see i see.......hehe![]()
Originally posted by dotsg:=X
soli lor... then he no uncle .... me uncle lor
hahahaha................yeah............sui bian.............Originally posted by Si|verGer:but hope they will rem lar no promise coz too many ppl liao![]()
u know which one is me.. why dun come to tok to me first ar.. i dun bite u lah..Originally posted by ZeroCold:hehehe as guess u didnt knw who i was ask storm he shld knw ^^
do you remember anyone with really long fingernails??Originally posted by Storm:Actually, i seriously cannot remember which one is you ah ZeroCold...
Originally posted by xavier1979:Why must make me the special guess?
Here's a big 'Thank You' to all the forumites who turn up for the BBQ:
From sgGirls forum:
1. L3nn
2. dotsg aka Whitelove
3. kim_hwoarang
4. Surfboy
5. Duke
6. Snowflake
7. Zerocold
8. Silver & friend
9. Xiang Er & Oc3an
10. Jenny & friend
11. AhGer & Christine
12. Swatchie
13. mr_cool & friend
14. toothie's friend
15. www
16. Elmo
17. JoHo
18. Estee
19. startrightnow
20. Storm & J'da
21. Callan
22. Aaronboi
23. deathwish
24. TaDa
25. many more whose nicks I can't rem at the moment (sorry!)
+ Special Guest : millenium
I'd like to show my heartfelt gratitude to nick34 and toothie for making this outing such a successful one... (Yes! All those late night meetings at Fong Seng finally paid off!)
I hope you all had great fun playing the games. I especially enjoyed the last part where we all sat down to play Indian Poker & Eye Murderer...
I hope the food suit your taste buds too...
Indeed, you all have just proven again that we forumites are not just people who hide behind our monitors typing away, but we are a bunch of fun-loving people who can come out together and enjoy some fun and [b]sunshine (and yes, thanks to someone's 'blessings', the sky today was especially beautiful, blue sky with hardly any clouds)
Once again, warmest thanks to all the sgGirls/Racetrack forumites who made this BBQ a hugely enjoyable one!!! Cheers!!!
wah lau, isn't it obvious, Ni Shi Du Shen Mah............Originally posted by millennium:Why must make me the special guess?![]()
Originally posted by nick34:You also another one must specially highligt me.
List of all those who have attended the outing
Racetrack
nismoS132
Redsuns4
TZM53
ZTM53's GF
Feng125
aprilia rider
ah_tee
TZR
monster^ (TZR's GF)
TZR's brother
snowball72(ninjabug's GF)
ninjabug
weezer
milkshake
arai^ger
hondaSP
no_regrets
Sggirls.com
[b]Xavier(co-organiser)
Toothie(Game Mistress)
L3nn(help in planning the games)
Estee(photographer cum treasurer of the day)
snowflakes(help in packing the water bombs)
xiang^er(Sponser of lucky draw prizes)
ahting(help in buying whipped cream)
oc3an(xiang^er's BF)
elmo
silvergal
silvergal's frenz (jessica)
ahger^83
ahger^83's frenz (christin)
xiang^er's frenz (jenny)
Toothie's brother
mr_cool
mr_cool's frenz no.1
mr_cool's frenz no.2
mr_cool's frenz no.3
Aaronboi
deathwish
zerocold
tada
whitelove aka dotsg
joho
swatchie
kim_hwoarang
startrightnow
duke
Storm
j`da(Storm's GF)
Special guest of the day :Callan(moderator of photoforums.org)
:millenium
This is the list of ppls who attended the BBQ outing ...
To: Crystal of Sggirls.com ... although you did not attend the outing ... but still i feel greatly thankful to you for you lending me the mini combo and sponsering a 5 litres of blackcurrent syrup
*As for the pictures of the BBQ ... only those who have attended the outing will receive it ... Pls pte msg Estee for the pics ...
**For those who have attended the outing but i do not name you out ... i am sorry that i cant really remember so many ppls at that time ... so pls forgive me and send a pte msg to me and i will edit the list ...
***As for uploading of pics onto the net ... ONLY Xavier , Toothie and me will decide which pics will be uploaded so pls do not upload those pics that you have receive from Estee
And lastly to xavier and toothie ... thanks for helping me in this outing and make it such a successful one ... without you two ... i don't think it will be a successful one ... and of cos not forgetting l3nn who have accompany me to the BBQ pit during one of the midnight to discuss bout the planning of the games
Thanks to all in making this outing such a successful one ...
Best regards
Nicholas aka nick34 [/code][/b]
Originally posted by jOhO:I also very scare. I still beginner. What is 5/1? 5 cents or 1 cents?
thanx to [b]nick, ellen and xavier for an excellent bbq outing.
Nick: next time i need an MC that is a natural loud-hailer i know who to call liow. wat are ur charges??
Xavier: at last someone who knows how to make a proper bbq fire!
Toothie: i can't get over how to stick two fingers out evertime u end your sentence when giving a "presentation"
Estee: the most mei nu there but since u're photographer maybe not as many pics of u as it should have been!
elmo: baby, ur constant "reminders" were appreciated! thanx for safe-keeping my valuables!
www: thanx for all those "sticks of encouragement" when i ran out. and an excellent sky-hook there during captain's ball.
silver: why u never never play games with us?!but nvm, me and HIM in the same team, very shiok!
ahger^83: who are u??![]()
Toothie's brother : hey fellow team-mate! i know u young man can run fast, i old liow *puff*puff* nice to have met u.
Aaronboi: we shared the same seat on the dustbin, i will never forget that romantic moment... *sigh*
deathwish: come late, leave early. u goot lor!!
zerocold: i know i know, i owe u a pair of extra large boxers. er large becos of waistline or becos of.... *ahem*
tada: mr blue eyes with the good figure! (all gers take note, this one is hot stuff!!!)
swatchie: as usual we took a cab home together. this time at least we didn't wait one whole bloody hour!
kim_hwoarang: mr kim!! i hope the cream tasted good! did u save any for supper??
duke: we had fun in the shower didn't we?? muahahaha. good job on the games fellow team-mate!!
Storm & j`da: refer to above post!
Callan: YOU are the main man!! gosh ur as is sooooooooo sexy.. OMG i'm having problems breathing... call me an ambulence!!
millenium: the tru 5/1 AND ABOVE mj player! i very scared leh... how?
To those that i didn't mention it may be becos i didn't really know u well or that i didn't talk much to u! but it was nice meeting ALL!! see everyone again soon...![]()
yalor.. i agree DU SHEN leh...Originally posted by Estee:wah lau, isn't it obvious, Ni Shi Du Shen Mah............![]()
Must constantly check your tooth. High chances of getting tooth decay by eating too much lollipop.Originally posted by e|mo:nick: thanks for the lollipops
uncle mille: don't curse me hor.. said i will get tooth decay from eating too many lollipops..
Tada: you also... said i will get diabetes
snowflakes: finally get to meet with my darling
J'da da sao: nice to meet you and although we didn't get to chat much but will have chance next time when you moved to sg
Zerocold: thanks for your BBQing hotdogs and crabmeats for me
think dats all...![]()
Me again? Now really very very very "highlighted".Originally posted by duke_tay:Hahahaha...........millenium kena 'High Lighted' again~~ hehehe
Btw, thousand thanks nick34, xavier,www, toothie who worked thru out the nites and days to plan this event out and it had successfully carry out, and I'm sure everyone of us have lots of fun and joys~~!!!
Thank you and cheers~!!!
i go dentist every 6 months wor..Originally posted by millennium:Must constantly check your tooth. High chances of getting tooth decay by eating too much lollipop.
i think is tada beat uOriginally posted by sgboy2004:Boss, u wanna mi to give TaDa a beating?
I Chief Bouncer of SNTC leh
who will get elmo???!!!
Personally i think my lady boss
will win cos her determination 100!!
So XLN stand aside lei!!
Cast your votes!
*Me drop toothie's name into ballot*
coz they think he too bhb liaoOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:y u all wana sack sgboy'???dn u find him v entertainin meh..wit him forum is more noisy mah...![]()
Originally posted by TaDa:Oh yesterday forgotten to ask you this sentence.
*jOhO dun mind i use your layout here huh*
thanx to [b]nick, ellen and xavier for an excellent bbq outing.
Nick: next time i need an MC that is a natural loud-hailer i know who to call liow. wat are ur charges??
Xavier: Haha, i thought you much older than me....Actually only one year older....Still i should call you uncle la!
Toothie: Yo lady boss !! Whassupppp!!! You got the
games going for us man!! So no worries k?
Estee: Aiyo, next time dun say you old liao la. You another one like Xavier
elmo: Haha!! Finally got to meet XLN's baby!! *shakes hands with elmo's paw* Btw better check the dentist for sweet tooth lei
www: Yo man!! The Mr cool with Powerful sky hooks and dark shades brudder!!
silver: HiHi!! Next time must wear glasses to hide your eyes when playing the police and murderer game lei!! Pity we never go play police and thief at the maze huh?
ahger^83: HiHi!!! You frn chio sia, y no intro??![]()
Toothie's brother : Oui nian qing ren, must learn not to be so active with us old man around lei! Tiring just seeing you run around lei!
deathwish: Hello....never see you lei?
duke: Yo brudder!! See next time can play snooker ?
Storm & j`da: Happy couple lei...Wish you zi sun man tang....Oops! I mean everlasting lurve. *work hard on it man*
Callan: Wah this fella most sporting man i ever see lei. Must make him come for all the outings lei!
millenium: Yo man, sorry for staring at you all the time boss....Part of my strategy only la...
lalaalalalaa ^^Originally posted by sgboy2004:![]()
It sure was nice to meet up with all the regulars and finally get to meet certain ppl whom I've not seen b4, e.g. millenium, silver, toothie, swatchie, kallan... ! Sorry J'da and I had to leave early, but I have to work early tomorrow. Took afternoon leave tho...
Anyway J'da was also glad to have met all the faces behind the names, e.g. xavier, elmo, silver, www...
Hope you guys had fun. Hopefully next time we have another outing J'da will be here in sg for good...
>>> swatchie: feel free to approach me with any questions u may have...
>>> Kallan: It was nice meeting you!
-storm (with J'da)
u support her to murder u interestingOriginally posted by sgboy2004:I c...can i support?