Alamak, yesterday I didn't gamble leh.Originally posted by Estee:wah lau, isn't it obvious, Ni Shi Du Shen Mah............![]()
dnt cry lesbo elmoOriginally posted by e|mo:![]()
hahahhaahahOriginally posted by nick34:1st phase that sgboy2004 posting got some sense
we ain't talking about yesterday, Du Shen Ye Bu Shi Yi Ye Chen Ming De..............Originally posted by millennium:Alamak, yesterday I didn't gamble leh.
Originally posted by dotsg:yalor.. i agree DU SHEN leh...
" man of the day "
even onli yesterday i hear abt u .. but from the information i get,,, u sure are difficult to see .. so honor to be able to see u. heheh
maybe one of this day , we can meet up for 5/1 MJ..
got too many bodyguards liaoOriginally posted by ZeroCold:yah no one dares
hey xav. good job. appreciate your effort for setting the things up.Originally posted by xavier1979:Here's a big 'Thank You' to all the forumites who turn up for the BBQ:
gd point!Originally posted by e|mo:i belong to myself![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:i go dentist every 6 months wor..![]()
you beginner?? bui dong sia.............joker..........Originally posted by millennium:![]()
Sure or not? A lot of people see me before. I have no objection to meet up for mahjong. But I still beginner, hope you al don't mind.
if u realise the hammer always use to knock ppl head in forums oneOriginally posted by dotsg:hammer only see nail meh
i tot oso can see head
same same u wat month.. of course i knw u older then me just curious when ur bdayOriginally posted by TaDA:I am an aquarius.
If I du shen, I will be rich liao.Originally posted by Estee:we ain't talking about yesterday, Du Shen Ye Bu Shi Yi Ye Chen Ming De..............![]()
hey nick. thanks for organising this outing. think the crowd was good and glad everything worked out fine.Originally posted by nick34:List of all those who have attended the outing
I really beginner.Originally posted by Estee:you beginner?? bui dong sia.............joker..........![]()
u ah dont snatch storm gf ah u tsk tskOriginally posted by Si|verGer:ya i tin she shy & soft spoken i like!!!![]()
eto.......... me yandao see the gods laugh till want to tear liao(raining liao wor...)Originally posted by Si|verGer:1 of the yandao is u lor!!!![]()
ya she soft spoken but she frendly & shy!!![]()
eh err in the first place nt yandao liao + tat argh no face to see pplOriginally posted by Si|verGer:botak so wad no fear lar! still v yandao mah![]()
weak lah u ^^Originally posted by Si|verGer:longer den minE!!!![]()
we play pictorial game heheOriginally posted by Si|verGer:nvm we can always draw pictures![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:hahhaa. no prob man. i think we should "encourage" one another more often.
www: thanx for all those "sticks of encouragement" when i ran out. and an excellent sky-hook there during captain's ball.
of course i knw which one is u... storm poke chicken u bring over but u so shy.... want to help u place the chicken eh but u shy hahahaha... i was bbqing the whole nite wearing black tshirt zzzzz so found out from storm who am i ^^Originally posted by J'da:u know which one is me.. why dun come to tok to me first ar.. i dun bite u lah..![]()
no time ah?Originally posted by CryStaLZ:![]()
but really want to attend... but haiz...![]()
kns this the second time u saw me lehOriginally posted by Storm:Actually, i seriously cannot remember which one is you ah ZeroCold...
thanks for driving me back ^^Originally posted by millennium:Why must make me the special guess?![]()