you playing dai deeOriginally posted by millennium:Alamak, yesterday I didn't gamble leh.
No problem.Originally posted by ZeroCold:thanks for driving me back ^^
cos ur 5/1 is 50/100 or 500/1000Originally posted by millennium:I really beginner.
>start shivering<
call me lesbo one more time i shoot you... ZeroColdOriginally posted by ZeroCold:dnt cry lesbo elmo
e|moesp with the lollipop in your mouth.Originally posted by e|mo:do i look dat much younger?
da sao.. do you have to tell the whole world.. how old i am![]()
With no money involved.Originally posted by e|mo:you playing dai dee![]()
don't have leh.. help me get one lahOriginally posted by millennium:![]()
I believe you got membership card from the dentist already.
let me try one day hehe see how badly i dieOriginally posted by e|mo:got too many bodyguards liao![]()
Originally posted by dotsg:cos ur 5/1 is 50/100 or 500/1000
so ur 5/1 is beginner huh?
Originally posted by www:hahhaa. no prob man. i think we should "encourage" one another more often.![]()
maybe accident u injured ur hand then just nice ppl come challenge u n u lost...Originally posted by millennium:If I du shen, I will be rich liao.![]()
Eat more lollipop, very soon you will visit dentist every month.Originally posted by e|mo:don't have leh.. help me get one lah![]()
i agree ...Originally posted by www:esp with the lollipop in your mouth.![]()
YIKES!!! runs........Originally posted by e|mo:call me lesbo one more time i shoot you... ZeroCold![]()
e|mo
yo toothie, believe u put in lotsa effort into this outing. really appreciate that. glad that our team won ah?Originally posted by toothie:*aHeM*
Actually i have to make some apologises lor...
1st... Im really sorry that i attended that BBQ outing at 3.26pm instead of 3pm (the stated time) coz i have to go somewhere to get those whipped cream from my frenz...
2nd... Im really a very bad mistress of gaming lor.. especially those outdoor games... i dun
i think tats about all of my apologises in my mind.. sooOOoO, erm... hehehehe.. now for the thank u speech...
1st... i have to thank my fellow organiser of this event.. without u both.. i dun think the BBQ outing will go on smoothly and all...
2nd... i have to especially thank my TeamMates for thier coordination and cooperation during game playing.. They are Duke, Joho, www, TaDa, WhiteLove and My Brother U Guys are pretty cool and great! I enjoyed my Victories times with u Guys...
3rd... i have to thank those who help to clean up the place b4 leaving... i suppose without u all... we wont be going home tat early.. ahhahaha sooOoOOo *cHeErS*
Yah..Ur lover is beautiful..I agreed..I still dun understand why u ask me that question whether u find me familiar !!!Do i look so old !!Originally posted by J'da:Hello guys and girls (storm here btw)!
It sure was nice to meet up with all the regulars and finally get to meet certain ppl whom I've not seen b4, e.g. millenium, silver, toothie, swatchie, kallan... ! Sorry J'da and I had to leave early, but I have to work early tomorrow. Took afternoon leave tho...
Anyway J'da was also glad to have met all the faces behind the names, e.g. xavier, elmo, silver, www...
Hope you guys had fun. Hopefully next time we have another outing J'da will be here in sg for good...
>>> swatchie: feel free to approach me with any questions u may have...
>>> Kallan: It was nice meeting you!
-storm (with J'da)
i also got ask storm kor kor his hands clean anot lehOriginally posted by ZeroCold:kns this the second time u saw me lehfeels hurt...
me the guy wearing black nike tshirt
that ask u ur hand clean one anot when u were doing the chicken ^^
u was the one who collect money from me of coz i remember uOriginally posted by Estee:hahaha, dun think you two remember which is me too..........![]()
bu hao de.. never drive me backOriginally posted by millennium:No problem.
Originally posted by xavier1979:really sorry for gg off early with AaronBoi
Here's a big 'Thank You' to all the forumites who turn up for the BBQ:
From sgGirls forum:
1. L3nn
2. dotsg aka Whitelove
3. kim_hwoarang
4. Surfboy
5. Duke
6. Snowflake
7. Zerocold
8. Silver & friend
9. Xiang Er & Oc3an
10. Jenny & friend
11. AhGer & Christine
12. Swatchie
13. mr_cool & friend
14. toothie's friend
15. www
16. Elmo
17. JoHo
18. Estee
19. startrightnow
20. Storm & J'da
21. Callan
22. Aaronboi
23. deathwish
24. TaDa
25. many more whose nicks I can't rem at the moment (sorry!)
+ Special Guest : millenium
I'd like to show my heartfelt gratitude to nick34 and toothie for making this outing such a successful one... (Yes! All those late night meetings at Fong Seng finally paid off!)
I hope you all had great fun playing the games. I especially enjoyed the last part where we all sat down to play Indian Poker & Eye Murderer...
I hope the food suit your taste buds too...
Indeed, you all have just proven again that we forumites are not just people who hide behind our monitors typing away, but we are a bunch of fun-loving people who can come out together and enjoy some fun and [b]sunshine (and yes, thanks to someone's 'blessings', the sky today was especially beautiful, blue sky with hardly any clouds)
Once again, warmest thanks to all the sgGirls/Racetrack forumites who made this BBQ a hugely enjoyable one!!! Cheers!!!
Originally posted by www:esp with the lollipop in your mouth.![]()
challenge me lehOriginally posted by ZeroCold:let me try one day hehe see how badly i die
thanks for ur job as gamemaster and helping me drink finish the coke..Originally posted by toothie:![]()
not every week ah?Originally posted by millennium:Eat more lollipop, very soon you will visit dentist every month.

Next time.Originally posted by e|mo:bu hao de.. never drive me back![]()