hahhaha. nothing compare your blue eyes and athletic built.Originally posted by TaDA:www: Yo man!! The Mr cool with Powerful sky hooks and dark shades brudder!!
Originally posted by dotsg:i agree ...
^5 www
the one who doing the job as bbq chefOriginally posted by J'da:![]()
which one???
/me pull zerocold back...Originally posted by ZeroCold:YIKES!!! runs........
indian chief?Originally posted by dotsg:Hahaha.. but we have to thank our good leader........
Soon will be everyday.Originally posted by e|mo:not every week ah?
Originally posted by TaDA:Oui dun praise her too much lei
Wait she fly up to heaven then gone liao.![]()
sure anot? lollipop until now also never buy.. bluff me againOriginally posted by millennium:Next time.![]()
yah..Especially the drink coke 1Originally posted by duke_tay:uumm..........I think we all very enjoy the BBQ outing especially the games that u have lined up for us.............nah, we dun think it's childish or wat........u did a great job~~~ this is for you~~~
hehehe................we all really got team spirit together ~~~
hey, aint we the same generation?Originally posted by Estee:hahaha, some call me Auntie, some call me Da Jie.........i dun say myself old also cannot.............![]()
i drink abit i bui tahan liao..Dun know whether is drink too much water b4 that or my gastric problem cannot tahanOriginally posted by duke_tay:ehhh......................till now the coca-cola still making me feel sick.......drank too much................ wanna.............
I think I will stop drinking soft drinks for a mnth..............
I am helping you. Eat too much lollipop is not good for your tooth.Originally posted by e|mo:sure anot? lollipop until now also never buy.. bluff me again![]()
dont undermine the usefulness and efficiency of long fingernails when u really need to pick your nose.....Originally posted by Estee:you and your fingernails.......eeeeeeeee............![]()
Originally posted by millennium:Soon will be everyday.![]()

me too long time din go east coast for a bbq pitOriginally posted by TaDA:Wah its been that long since i have gone to east coast
and stay so long playing games with so many of you...
Haha, this forum is goooood man![]()
pretend to be nice eh? hahahaOriginally posted by millennium:I am helping you. Eat too much lollipop is not good for your tooth.![]()
"thank you" hor!Originally posted by dotsg:dun wan lar... uncle is for www , not me leh
hahahha. sama sama lar. da jia dou yi yang.Originally posted by Estee:hahahaha, yah he already my uncle..........![]()
Hmn..Can i have the photo which i take with u TaDA !!!Originally posted by TaDA:Wa lau i feel the pain oso when he kana whip
cream from nick man..
u gal me guy leh...Originally posted by e|mo:i also got ask storm kor kor his hands clean anot leh![]()
hahahahahaOriginally posted by e|mo:pretend to be nice eh? hahaha![]()
nw that u mention it yah hor so nice blue eyesOriginally posted by www:hahhaha. nothing compare your blue eyes and athletic built.
u really tempt me into getting some of those contact lens.![]()
nono let me go......................i want to watch tv............Originally posted by e|mo:/me pull zerocold back...![]()
Originally posted by www:indian chief?![]()