I am an gemini.Originally posted by TaDA:I am an aquarius.
hahhaa.. hey, let me go get a bucket first, you are drooling all over the floor.Originally posted by dotsg:yes... it a gd job done
forget to thk the organiserssss..
especially nick who pull me out for the opening introduction.. hehehe
and oso can see so many chio bussss.. heheheheee
Yah...Was quiteOriginally posted by snowf|akes*:me first outing saw many many many pple frm forum..
got to thx the organisers...anyway i'm glad to see Storm coz when i first joined the forum, i got post *clap clap* for him b4 (dunno he rem or not?) coz i tink wat he said alwiz beri true.
but nv get to see crystalz coz she sicktake good care k
wat show? bo jio meOriginally posted by ZeroCold:nono let me go......................i want to watch tv............
u stay until what timeOriginally posted by kim_hwoarang:-Well anywway, i can say this outing is a wonderful & successful 1only some didn't turn up =(
-it's organised & well planned !
-coz heard tat the organiser & co. + those foodster & game planner took out thier precious time 2 find a suitable day where they can discuss this bbq outing together !
-must really give them a big clap ! they did well !
-i like the part whereby Organiser intro. those from RaceTrack & Sggirls Forum 2 everyone ! this make us more feels like 1 whole family. heehee.
-As 4 Games wise, interesting & fun game. which we get 2 interact wif each others in terms of strategic.
-Foodster prepared the food well esp accountability of person going important coz wat i see there's more than wat shortage ! if shortage sometimes, paisey right ?
-Now waiting for our "pro." photograher 2 develop those shots which we took yesterday. hope it came out 2 be a nice 1 ! =)
Originally posted by ZeroCold:u gal me guy leh...
haha need to expose mehOriginally posted by millennium:hahahahaha
Don't expose me in front of everybody leh.
plus watsabi?Originally posted by Si|verGer:hope u njOy ur watermelon!![]()
aiseh. now it's mei ren save ying xiong liao.Originally posted by Si|verGer:y say my dar??![]()
Got people still don't know. Now all know liao.Originally posted by e|mo:haha need to expose meh![]()
^^^^5Originally posted by dotsg:i agree ...
^5 www
how come it's not one of those controversial type of lollipop ah?Originally posted by e|mo:
next time everybody know the gal with a lollipop is me liao lah
Originally posted by millennium:Got people still don't know. Now all know liao.

Originally posted by www:how come it's not one of those controversial type of lollipop ah?![]()

Tamade!Originally posted by e|mo:
heyOriginally posted by millennium:Tamade!
i'm not talking to you leh..............Originally posted by startrightnow:u was the one who collect money from me of coz i remember u![]()
eh pls hor, i cannot imagine you with those blue eyes..........Originally posted by www:hahhaha. nothing compare your blue eyes and athletic built.
u really tempt me into getting some of those contact lens.![]()
yah loh, dunno why, i always end up as the same generation as you..........Originally posted by www:hey, aint we the same generation?![]()
shouldn't you be asking me instead?? hahaOriginally posted by startrightnow:Hmn..Can i have the photo which i take with u TaDA !!!
U were the one who whip cream onto my face![]()
hehe.. me leh? i also got blue ones.. i think green also gotOriginally posted by Estee:eh pls hor, i cannot imagine you with those blue eyes..........![]()
can you wear red ones?? hahaha, to go with ur red fur?? nar......better not.............Originally posted by e|mo:hehe.. me leh? i also got blue ones.. i think green also got![]()
then wear one side red , one side green lorOriginally posted by e|mo:hehe.. me leh? i also got blue ones.. i think green also got![]()
Haha talking about the watermelon...Originally posted by Si|verGer:hope u njOy ur watermelon!![]()