come for the future outings lah..........Originally posted by ^MaRcUs^:wow.....
you guys like have alot of fun....kick myself in the butt for joining this chat room.......
haiz....![]()
Originally posted by Estee:come for the future outings lah..........![]()
can i noe why youOriginally posted by startrightnow:Yah...Was quiteto see u there
of coz happy to see my elmo dear lar, got take photo wif me some more...n can see my vp (esteee)Originally posted by e|mo:me leh?![]()
hahaha......yaloh..............DW so fast went back liao............Originally posted by Si|verGer:y nv go u miss out the fun & show![]()
25th. Still the same?? Dun gay with me hor!Originally posted by ZeroCold:same same u wat month.. of course i knw u older then me just curious when ur bday
nx time if wanna ask www out must get thru Silver 1st liao................her dar wat............hehehheOriginally posted by Si|verGer:y say my dar??![]()
thought of dyeing my hair as well....Originally posted by Estee:eh pls hor, i cannot imagine you with those blue eyes..........![]()
hahaha. ka ki lang. ka ki lang.Originally posted by Estee:yah loh, dunno why, i always end up as the same generation as you..........![]()
hahaha.................hopefully u still rem me, Storm..........Originally posted by Storm:Actually, i seriously cannot remember which one is you ah ZeroCold...
ack. wat a bumper....Originally posted by ^MaRcUs^:
yah sure i would like to...
but guess i will have to come online very often in future...
keke
but suay lah i 6th jan got to go a 10 days exercise....
btw, i am NSF, in air defence...
so schedule not up to me..
sianz...![]()
hahhaa. so now i'm under custody liao sibo?Originally posted by duke_tay:nx time if wanna ask www out must get thru Silver 1st liao................her dar wat............hehehhe
Aey aey!!! Dun take blue hor! Thats my trademark lei!Originally posted by www:hahhaha. nothing compare your blue eyes and athletic built.
u really tempt me into getting some of those contact lens.![]()
hahhaa...red eggs and red angpao to receive..........heheheeOriginally posted by www:hey, its glad to have met u couple too. rem to let me know when there's red eggs to eat.![]()
haha, eh the pic with estee la.Originally posted by startrightnow:Hmn..Can i have the photo which i take with u TaDA !!!
U were the one who whip cream onto my face![]()
hahhahaa..........Originally posted by www:esp with the lollipop in your mouth.![]()
Haha, elmo bit into your own tougue huh??Originally posted by e|mo:![]()
who is the 4 huh?Originally posted by TaDA:Haha talking about the watermelon...
Nick thought toothie finished it all but
actually there were 4 of us.....![]()

hey, i like blue as well!Originally posted by TaDA:Aey aey!!! Dun take blue hor! Thats my trademark lei!
haha, i lurve blue.... Anyway coloured contact lens is bad
for the eyes.... Dun wear too often..![]()
hahaha. hey man, no angpao is involved until the first mth.Originally posted by duke_tay:hahhaa...red eggs and red angpao to receive..........hehehee
hehhehe...........Originally posted by www:hahhaa. so now i'm under custody liao sibo?![]()
guilty.Originally posted by duke_tay:who is the 4 huh?
hehehe.....
hehhe.....finish dinner liao? so onz, straight away post message here after dinner........Originally posted by www:guilty.![]()
Wah...............me also near leh....no jio me Tada? hehehehe.............. Aiya...joke lah....I dun want to be gooseberry..............Originally posted by TaDA:Originally posted by snowf|akes*:
me first outing saw many many many pple frm forum..
got to thx the organisers...anyway i'm glad to see Storm coz when i first joined the forum, i got post *clap clap* for him b4 (dunno he rem or not?) coz i tink wat he said alwiz beri true.
but nv get to see crystalz coz she sick take good care k
Yo Miss snowFlakes you live very near me lie!!
Next time we go see full moon eat moon cake ok??![]()