Originally posted by ZeroCold:wah nick memory so power ah or is from paper one... hehe so whens the next one huh hehe
heres ur reply u been waiting for ^^
alamak i sad liao dont too long leh wait i botak liao i dont dare come heheOriginally posted by nick34:i got the list from estee and some is from my memory lor ...
regarding another outing like this ...
i have in mind a chalet ... which will not be so soon ... as it takes alot of time to prepare
The chalet will not be confirm till futher notice ... heeee
Originally posted by jOhO:think i oso dunno who u are at the bbq also...keke
thanx to [b]nick, ellen and xavier for an excellent bbq outing.
Nick: next time i need an MC that is a natural loud-hailer i know who to call liow. wat are ur charges??
Xavier: at last someone who knows how to make a proper bbq fire!
Toothie: i can't get over how to stick two fingers out evertime u end your sentence when giving a "presentation"
Estee: the most mei nu there but since u're photographer maybe not as many pics of u as it should have been!
elmo: baby, ur constant "reminders" were appreciated! thanx for safe-keeping my valuables!
www: thanx for all those "sticks of encouragement" when i ran out. and an excellent sky-hook there during captain's ball.
silver: why u never never play games with us?!but nvm, me and HIM in the same team, very shiok!
ahger^83: who are u??![]()
Toothie's brother : hey fellow team-mate! i know u young man can run fast, i old liow *puff*puff* nice to have met u.
Aaronboi: we shared the same seat on the dustbin, i will never forget that romantic moment... *sigh*
deathwish: come late, leave early. u goot lor!!
zerocold: i know i know, i owe u a pair of extra large boxers. er large becos of waistline or becos of.... *ahem*
tada: mr blue eyes with the good figure! (all gers take note, this one is hot stuff!!!)
swatchie: as usual we took a cab home together. this time at least we didn't wait one whole bloody hour!
kim_hwoarang: mr kim!! i hope the cream tasted good! did u save any for supper??
duke: we had fun in the shower didn't we?? muahahaha. good job on the games fellow team-mate!!
Storm & j`da: refer to above post!
Callan: YOU are the main man!! gosh ur as is sooooooooo sexy.. OMG i'm having problems breathing... call me an ambulence!!
millenium: the tru 5/1 AND ABOVE mj player! i very scared leh... how?
To those that i didn't mention it may be becos i didn't really know u well or that i didn't talk much to u! but it was nice meeting ALL!! see everyone again soon...![]()
ehheeh same same... nvm sure got chance one.Originally posted by SuRfBoY:think i oso dunno who u are at the bbq also...keke![]()
but i must say ur finger nails are super damn long sia....Originally posted by ZeroCold:alamak i sad liao dont too long leh wait i botak liao i dont dare come hehe
super buay hia bai...Originally posted by sgboy2004:u guys and gers must have great fun......mi stay at home with a turbanated big white bandaged leg.
Got tok abt mi or not?
j'da any idea which one was me hehehe ^^ u so shy today.... didnt even get to hear ur voice hehe ^^ well hope u will speak the next time we meet haha ^^
mi just concern onli mah...that's the soft and nice side of miOriginally posted by L3nn:Indeed Buaya King

Originally posted by ZeroCold:Dont worry i got all the ammunitions and weapons to beat all the yandaos ... come let the horse come over
[b]sgboy2004 eh i think hor no gal want u here lah... u got to beat all the yandaos regular lor ^^ so shhhh........
b]

haha cos he don't wanna play games dats why he kept long nailsOriginally posted by SuRfBoY:but i must say ur finger nails are super damn long sia....![]()

good morning Boss...where is the SNTC thread?Originally posted by e|mo:nick: thanks for the lollipops
uncle mille: don't curse me hor.. said i will get tooth decay from eating too many lollipops..
Tada: you also... said i will get diabetes
snowflakes: finally get to meet with my darling
J'da da sao: nice to meet you and although we didn't get to chat much but will have chance next time when you moved to sg
Zerocold: thanks for your BBQing hotdogs and crabmeats for me
think dats all...[/img]

Morning, everyone~~, halo~~ whitelove........Originally posted by dotsg:yalor.. i totally agree......
Originally posted by nick34:
[b]To: Crystal of Sggirls.com ... although you did not attend the outing ... but still i feel greatly thankful to you for you lending me the mini combo and sponsering a 5 litres of blackcurrent syrup
why you couldn't come?Originally posted by CryStaLZ:![]()
but really want to attend... but haiz...![]()
Hahahaha...........millenium kena 'High Lighted' again~~ heheheOriginally posted by xavier1979:Here's a big 'Thank You' to all the forumites who turn up for the BBQ:
From sgGirls forum:
1. L3nn
2. dotsg aka Whitelove
3. kim_hwoarang
4. Surfboy
5. Duke
6. Snowflake
7. Zerocold
8. Silver & friend
9. Xiang Er & Oc3an
10. Jenny & friend
11. AhGer & Christine
12. Swatchie
13. mr_cool & friend
14. toothie's friend
15. www
16. Elmo
17. JoHo
18. Estee
19. startrightnow
20. Storm & J'da
21. Callan
22. Aaronboi
23. deathwish
24. TaDa
25. many more whose nicks I can't rem at the moment (sorry!)
+ Special Guest : millenium

storm will send me to english intesive course next year..Originally posted by ZeroCold:well hope u will speak the next time we meet haha ^^
mei mei ar.. u so cute.. nice to meet u tooOriginally posted by e|mo:nick: thanks for the lollipops
uncle mille: don't curse me hor.. said i will get tooth decay from eating too many lollipops..
Tada: you also... said i will get diabetes
snowflakes: finally get to meet with my darling
J'da da sao: nice to meet you and although we didn't get to chat much but will have chance next time when you moved to sg
Zerocold: thanks for your BBQing hotdogs and crabmeats for me
think dats all...![]()