aiseh.. so fast buaya liao...Originally posted by TaDA:Originally posted by snowf|akes*:
me first outing saw many many many pple frm forum..
got to thx the organisers...anyway i'm glad to see Storm coz when i first joined the forum, i got post *clap clap* for him b4 (dunno he rem or not?) coz i tink wat he said alwiz beri true.
but nv get to see crystalz coz she sick take good care k
Yo Miss snowFlakes you live very near me lie!!
Next time we go see full moon eat moon cake ok??![]()
then i shld smoke eh?Originally posted by Si|verGer:mayb u shld try eating lolipop to look young![]()
ooops, can i do it on wednesday?? hahaha.............must collect all pics first.............Originally posted by TaDA:haha, eh the pic with estee la.
You pm her with your e-mail la.
And where is the yahoo groups to
dl photos huh estee??![]()
spoil then dun wear lohOriginally posted by ZeroCold:stop pullin tshirt spoil liao lah
hahaha, i also happy to see snowflakes xiao jie...........Originally posted by snowf|akes*:of coz happy to see my elmo dear lar, got take photo wif me some more...n can see my vp (esteee)![]()
Taking pictures, collect all then have to send to so many ppl................Originally posted by Estee:ooops, can i do it on wednesday?? hahaha.............must collect all pics first.............![]()

not snowflakes da sao meh?Originally posted by Estee:hahaha, i also happy to see snowflakes xiao jie...........![]()
yalor .. go buayass oso nv jio me .. no gd larOriginally posted by e|mo:aiseh.. so fast buaya liao...
wahahaha
TaDa kor kor, dong zhou hao kuai ah![]()
haha.............si meh? seems like this is the 1st time to suan you...........hahahahaOriginally posted by Si|verGer:dot..dot..dot... din knw duke u oso knw hw to suan mi hor!!!
eh u wnaa ask him out ask him y me? mi not his nanny!![]()

how can he jio you? later both aim the same target...Originally posted by dotsg:yalor .. go buayass oso nv jio me .. no gd lar
hahaha............Originally posted by e|mo:how can he jio you? later both aim the same target...![]()
then jio me loh..........WAHAHAHA..............Originally posted by e|mo:how can he jio you? later both aim the same target...![]()
i jio u lahOriginally posted by Estee:then jio me loh..........WAHAHAHA..............![]()
you jio me go be TaDA and snowflakes light bulb ah??Originally posted by e|mo:i jio u lah![]()
hahhaa.................lightbulbOriginally posted by Estee:you jio me go be TaDA and snowflakes light bulb ah??![]()

i jio you.. we go buaya galsOriginally posted by Estee:you jio me go be TaDA and snowflakes light bulb ah??![]()
yahor..Originally posted by e|mo:how can he jio you? later both aim the same target...![]()
Originally posted by dotsg:yahor..![]()
sorry, i dun buaya, i go be light bulbs...........hahahaOriginally posted by e|mo:i jio you.. we go buaya gals
eh.. how can i jiao TaDa buaya my own darling?
siao ah?
she's already mine leh...![]()
hahaha..............pro sia........................Originally posted by Estee:sorry, i dun buaya, i go be light bulbs...........hahahai not lesbian neh.....but i can supply opinions, which is chio bu which is not.........
*ahem* i'm not a lesbian also mahOriginally posted by Estee:sorry, i dun buaya, i go be light bulbs...........hahahai not lesbian neh.....but i can supply opinions, which is chio bu which is not.........
hahaha, wouldn't you be happy if i supply you with the info??Originally posted by duke_tay:hahaha..............pro sia........................
hahaha.then tonite count on you liao.hehhehe.............Originally posted by Estee:hahaha, wouldn't you be happy if i supply you with the info??![]()

me oso wan ... dun forget to count me in ....Originally posted by duke_tay:hahaha.then tonite count on you liao.hehhehe.............
cheers~!!!! to our bachelorhood~!!!Originally posted by dotsg:me oso wan ... dun forget to count me in ....