cheers~!!!! to our bachelorhood~!!!Originally posted by dotsg:me oso wan ... dun forget to count me in ....

Originally posted by duke_tay:cheers~!!!! to our bachelorhood~!!!
cheers http://www.mpeclub.com/sm3s99/keong1714/emot/p28.gifOriginally posted by duke_tay:cheers~!!!! to our bachelorhood~!!!
TaDa got the attractive to be fast mahOriginally posted by e|mo:aiseh.. so fast buaya liao...
wahahaha
TaDa kor kor, dong zhou hao kuai ah![]()
wat kinda of english is dat?Originally posted by startrightnow:TaDa got the attractive to be fast mah![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:wat kinda of english is dat?![]()
TaDa is attractive enough to do thatOriginally posted by dotsg:![]()
tatatada....where u live? too dark dunno who is who lar...pai say...u blanja mooncakes huh?Originally posted by TaDA:Originally posted by snowf|akes*:
me first outing saw many many many pple frm forum..
got to thx the organisers...anyway i'm glad to see Storm coz when i first joined the forum, i got post *clap clap* for him b4 (dunno he rem or not?) coz i tink wat he said alwiz beri true.
but nv get to see crystalz coz she sick take good care k
Yo Miss snowFlakes you live very near me lie!!
Next time we go see full moon eat moon cake ok??![]()
the one with the blue eyes....Originally posted by snowf|akes*:tatatada....where u live? too dark dunno who is who lar...pai say...u blanja mooncakes huh?![]()
mooncakes still got how many month then can eat ah?Originally posted by snowf|akes*:tatatada....where u live? too dark dunno who is who lar...pai say...u blanja mooncakes huh?![]()
i bet no1 know who am iOriginally posted by dotsg:the one with the blue eyes....
really or not? dun print out n use it for shooting darts can liaoOriginally posted by e|mo:haha of cos lah
then the pic have to put as wallpaper leh![]()
hahaha got it!Originally posted by startrightnow:TaDa is attractive enough to do that![]()
of cos i won't use it for darts...Originally posted by snowf|akes*:really or not? dun print out n use it for shooting darts can liao![]()
i know..Originally posted by startrightnow:i bet no1 know who am i![]()
haha, nick i nooticed liao, 95% of ur post is against someone, and that someone is someone who post none bother to replyOriginally posted by nick34:did you all notice something ...
try figure it out ...
finally get to see tis milkshake guy...Originally posted by milkshake:haha, nick i nooticed liao, 95% of ur post is against someone, and that someone is someone who post none bother to reply![]()
i hope im notOriginally posted by e|mo:i know..
hahaha
the lonely guy who is sitting on the bench beside our table![]()
haha i join u be light bulb can? i like to see chio buOriginally posted by Estee:sorry, i dun buaya, i go be light bulbs...........hahahai not lesbian neh.....but i can supply opinions, which is chio bu which is not.........
i oso wan ... but i dun buaya one leh .. how huh?Originally posted by snowf|akes*:haha i join u be light bulb can? i like to see chio bu![]()
i noe tat blue eyes one is tatatada...but dunno is he drop down first or mi n i dun even noe who is in the carOriginally posted by dotsg:the one with the blue eyes....
hahaha, TaDA want to eat mooncake with you, me and e|mo go be you two's lightbulb leh.....how you join us be lightbulb??Originally posted by snowf|akes*:haha i join u be light bulb can? i like to see chio bu![]()
i noe the leg pain one sibo?Originally posted by startrightnow:i bet no1 know who am i![]()
Originally posted by ZeroCold:but toothie is mine hmmmmm