okie come join us lar....esteee when huh?Originally posted by dotsg:i oso wan ... but i dun buaya one leh .. how huh?
Originally posted by Estee:hahaha, TaDA want to eat mooncake with you, me and e|mo go be you two's lightbulb leh.....how you join us be lightbulb??![]()
aiyo tatatada say say nia leh...mi muz stick tog with my elmo dear one rite...Originally posted by Estee:hahaha, TaDA want to eat mooncake with you, me and e|mo go be you two's lightbulb leh.....how you join us be lightbulb??![]()
hahahaha, where got lots of chio bus leh??Originally posted by snowf|akes*:okie come join us lar....esteee when huh?![]()
you are not?Originally posted by startrightnow:i hope im not![]()
he drop down first then u drop..Originally posted by snowf|akes*:i noe tat blue eyes one is tatatada...but dunno is he drop down first or mi n i dun even noe who is in the car![]()
aiseh... ask me go there be lightbulb?Originally posted by Estee:hahaha, TaDA want to eat mooncake with you, me and e|mo go be you two's lightbulb leh.....how you join us be lightbulb??![]()
got .. so many .. chio buss -> estee, e|mo, snowOriginally posted by Estee:hahahaha, where got lots of chio bus leh??![]()
dunno leh i long time nv go out walk walk liaoOriginally posted by Estee:hahahaha, where got lots of chio bus leh??![]()
that one not me lahOriginally posted by snowf|akes*:i noe the leg pain one sibo?![]()
wah lau, ah dot ah, mai luan luan gong leh...........me not chio bu hor...........Originally posted by dotsg:got .. so many .. chio buss -> estee, e|mo, snow
heng you still remember tis dear of yours..Originally posted by snowf|akes*:aiyo tatatada say say nia leh...mi muz stick tog with my elmo dear one rite...![]()
chio buss -> estee, snow, toothieOriginally posted by dotsg:got .. so many .. chio buss -> estee, e|mo, snow
yahor .. forget to add some moreOriginally posted by e|mo:chio buss -> estee, snow, toothie![]()
huh den who are you? pai say i really dunno liaoOriginally posted by startrightnow:that one not me lah![]()
eh, snowflakes ah, i confirm the leg pain one is him.........anyway, he always sound contradicting...........Originally posted by snowf|akes*:huh den who are you? pai say i really dunno liao![]()
ah dot u haben wake up ezit? mai luan luan gong horOriginally posted by Estee:wah lau, ah dot ah, mai luan luan gong leh...........me not chio bu hor...........![]()
yap .. agree. if remember correctly , he under team A.. rite?Originally posted by Estee:eh, snowflakes ah, i confirm the leg pain one is him.........anyway, he always sound contradicting...........![]()
i wake up long ago liaoOriginally posted by snowf|akes*:ah dot u haben wake up ezit? mai luan luan gong hor![]()
wah!!! dun think the post is getting longer and i dun read...Originally posted by e|mo:chio buss -> estee, snow, toothie![]()
wrong again!Originally posted by dotsg:yahor .. forget to add some more
total chio buss -> estee, toothie , e|mo , snow and silver
he in my team one if he's the leg pain one...but dunno why he said he's not? so who is heOriginally posted by dotsg:yap .. agree. if remember correctly , he under team A.. rite?
why nowadays , say ger chio bu ... they dun like one huh?Originally posted by toothie:wah!!! dun think the post is getting longer and i dun read...
framing sia~!~!~! simi chio bu sia....
then i'm sure he is the one who say leg pain.. cannot play game but in the end still can run faster than meOriginally posted by snowf|akes*:he in my team one if he's the leg pain one...but dunno why he said he's not? so who is he?
Originally posted by dotsg:why nowadays , say ger chio bu ... they dun like one huh?![]()