later he sad lehOriginally posted by Si|verGer:hahahahaa nutin but the truth![]()
Originally posted by L3nn:kekei am GAYBOY!!!! /me looking for gay bio homos intrested msg me plz
dun tell my dear Callan hor
i need eh?Originally posted by Si|verGer:helo?! u need to go eye checkup liao honey!
eat lollipop, ppl said will get diabetes and tooth decayOriginally posted by Si|verGer:y start smoking? ezit u too stress or wad? it not the best way out. . .better stop smoking k? i rather u eat lolipop!![]()
*yAwNz*~ CHINESE new yr resolution for 2003-2004 GETTIN ANG BOA FROM STORM!!!!Originally posted by J'da:Hello guys and girls (storm here btw)!
It sure was nice to meet up with all the regulars and finally get to meet certain ppl whom I've not seen b4, e.g. millenium, silver, toothie, swatchie, kallan... ! Sorry J'da and I had to leave early, but I have to work early tomorrow. Took afternoon leave tho...
Anyway J'da was also glad to have met all the faces behind the names, e.g. xavier, elmo, silver, www...
Hope you guys had fun. Hopefully next time we have another outing J'da will be here in sg for good...
>>> swatchie: feel free to approach me with any questions u may have...
>>> Kallan: It was nice meeting you!
-storm (with J'da)
Originally posted by Si|verGer:hey hey i nt dat old dun call mi da sao i still young not like him he ermmmm.....27!!!![]()
i was refering to cigarette da. *slap forehead*Originally posted by Si|verGer:u point middle finger at me?![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:ok lar u ying xiong lor. . .wait a min i tot is dog bear?
Originally posted by e|mo:aiseh you expose his age..![]()
No money involved how to consider gambling?Originally posted by Si|verGer:close to it except no $ was involved?
Since you already tamde waited so long, I believe you wouldn't mind tamade carry on waiting.Originally posted by Si|verGer:i tamade wait v long liao u tamade better give hor!
hahahahahaOriginally posted by Si|verGer:hhahahaa i knw dun worry! u tamade niao!!![]()
Originally posted by millennium:hahahahaha
Still angry I didn't drive you to BBQ ar. How I tamade know you tamade going about the same time as me.
Laugh si mi laugh. xin zai le huoOriginally posted by e|mo:![]()
cannot laugh ah?Originally posted by millennium:Laugh si mi laugh. xin zai le huo
Cannot.Originally posted by e|mo:cannot laugh ah?![]()
here's a smiley for you...Originally posted by www:i was refering to cigarette da. *slap forehead*
btw, it aint middle finger, i'm pretty sure its a thumb.![]()

wher for sabo u .. lebian oso can be chio wat ... btw u passive or active huh?Originally posted by Si|verGer:hey mi nt chiobu dun sabO!!! me is lesbian!![]()
of cos did not forget him lar....... cheers www .. but not a bit too late .. heheheOriginally posted by Si|verGer:u 4get abt www!![]()
i tot u shld be asking "someone" instead of me for it ...Originally posted by Si|verGer:action speaks louder than words?
so quick wer my diamonds!!! i prefer diamonds than words!![]()
wads the point of saying all these.. when the BBQ is like.. over for... 3 days? *sHuRgS*Originally posted by startrightnow:im feel bad about not staying behind to clear the mess the next day coz i got to report back to campSorry ah
wat the meaning of *sHuRgS*Originally posted by toothie:wads the point of saying all these.. when the BBQ is like.. over for... 3 days? *sHuRgS*