hahahahaa u all finish the goodies liao den rem him hahahaha u all muz respect uncle mah!!!Originally posted by dotsg:of cos did not forget him lar....... cheers www .. but not a bit too late .. hehehe
u duno i ask frm everyone 1 meh? except mayb ask more frm dat 'sumone' nia hahaahahhaaaOriginally posted by dotsg:i tot u shld be asking "someone" instead of me for it ...
hahahah me oso at hm leh. . .Originally posted by TaDA:Later i not going heeren to eat lei...
*mother pulls TaDA's ears and make him
eat dinner at home*
"ouch!"![]()
u 4get he a hunk too buz lar his shedule v packed 1Originally posted by www:hahhaa. hey pal, buay onz lar.
yesterday jio u, u go sentosa. today jio u, u dont wanna come out.![]()
aiseh honey i like u more n more liao hahahahahaaaaOriginally posted by e|mo:you old.. then www is wat?![]()
bo wei gong. . . . . .Originally posted by e|mo:hahaha nvm lah i joined the smoker's club already![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:aiseh honey i like u more n more liao hahahahahaaaa
dat a gd line!!!!!![]()

hahahah better check mi go check eye liao teeth long time nv. . . oopsOriginally posted by e|mo:check eyesight eh? will be going for one soon.. teeth checkup, not so soon![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:bo wei gong. . . . . .
hahahahaa thanxs!!! *muackies*Originally posted by e|mo:luv u dear
teeth i juz check not long ago mahOriginally posted by Si|verGer:hahahah better check mi go check eye liao teeth long time nv. . . oops![]()
u go denist check up hw muc per time?Originally posted by e|mo:teeth i juz check not long ago mah
me go for checkup every 6mths![]()
$30 plus the last time i went... had a minor op to cut away a small piece of tissue on my wisdom tooth. damn! a stupid piece of tissue can cause so much painOriginally posted by Si|verGer:u go denist check up hw muc per time?
oic but if those normal checkup leh? coz mayb i wnaa go let the dentist c c oso. . .Originally posted by e|mo:$30 plus the last time i went... had a minor op to cut away a small piece of tissue on my wisdom tooth. damn! a stupid piece of tissue can cause so much pain![]()
i like ur styleOriginally posted by TaDA:Aiya, i cannot last minute go out one la...
I need planning one... For example today,
my mum ask me eating dinner or not in the
morning. I said ok. Then you guys ask me...
Dun wanna twa my mother cook nice dinner for
me mah....
Mothers => *respect*(they care the most)
there a big difference between leg injury and leg pain !!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahahahhahaaaa mayb he at dat moment not leg pain liao mah![]()
dat $30 plus is polyclinic.. i think private more ex.. $50?Originally posted by Si|verGer:oic but if those normal checkup leh? coz mayb i wnaa go let the dentist c c oso. . .
hope u did njOy urself!Originally posted by startrightnow:there a big difference between leg injury and leg pain !!!
too much force on my leg...Then dunno my leg can tahan anot
old leg injury.
no point talking so much..Originally posted by Si|verGer:hope u did njOy urself!
oic den normal visit to polyclinic is $30 ezit? u mean the tamp 1?Originally posted by e|mo:dat $30 plus is polyclinic.. i think private more ex.. $50?![]()
haha yup.Originally posted by Si|verGer:oic den normal visit to polyclinic is $30 ezit? u mean the tamp 1?![]()
ezit? so chiam meh. . .-.-" den polish teeth hw muc?Originally posted by e|mo:haha yup.
but polyclinic abit lame lah
they only take in abt 10 dental patients everyday
and if you make appt, i think your appt will be ard july or august already.
normal polishing of teeth, have to make appt.
juz checking you can walk in.. but will be early in the morning 730 -8am you gotta take queue no.![]()
can't rem liao.. polyclinic one quite cheap lah at least won't exceed $30 i thinkOriginally posted by Si|verGer:ezit? so chiam meh. . .-.-" den polish teeth hw muc?
oic thinking of booking it leh *bleah*Originally posted by e|mo:can't rem liao.. polyclinic one quite cheap lah at least won't exceed $30 i think![]()
will be in july or august liao lohOriginally posted by Si|verGer:oic thinking of booking it leh *bleah*