Originally posted by jOhO:hand injured can still use feet... where there's a will there's a 5 tai limit!!!![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:you old.. then www is wat?![]()
Lose liao not enough use yours ar?Originally posted by Si|verGer:eh nvm use ur ka mo lor!![]()
>tap Silver's shoulder<Originally posted by Si|verGer:u tamade always let me wait u tamade buey paiseh arhz! tamade u better hurry up!
I tamade last minute want to go early, how you tamade want me to let you know when you didn't online?Originally posted by Si|verGer:tamade u told mi u tamade going down tamade late hw i knw u tamade go down so early! hahahahhaaaa no lar me nv angry lar![]()
so which mean u are the one with leg problem ?Originally posted by startrightnow:there a big difference between leg injury and leg pain !!!
too much force on my leg...Then dunno my leg can tahan anot
old leg injury.
eh i guess it v nice but mayb shld hv more ice breaker games. . .but anyway it v fun afterallOriginally posted by nick34:would appreciate very much if u all can pte msg me bout the BBQ ...
I need feedback for another outing ...
hahahah dun use mine use www 1Originally posted by millennium:Lose liao not enough use yours ar?
lolx yaya yes mille UNCLE!Originally posted by millennium:>tap Silver's shoulder<
Be young girl be patience.
tamade i nv online coz i tamade left hse liao. . .u lar tamade last minOriginally posted by millennium:I tamade last minute want to go early, how you tamade want me to let you know when you didn't online?
Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahahah dun use mine use www 1or CALLAN 1?
Since when you also same as Elmo call me uncle?Originally posted by Si|verGer:lolx yaya yes mille UNCLE!![]()
I tamade always like to last minute, you tamade suay lor.Originally posted by Si|verGer:tamade i nv online coz i tamade left hse liao. . .u lar tamade last min![]()
I tamade say tamade guan ni pi shi.Originally posted by Spear:Tamade... Why so many youngster scold bad word nowdays.. Really Tamade...![]()
Oh.. I got scolded liao... Really, really tamade..Originally posted by millennium:I tamade say tamade guan ni pi shi.![]()
hahhaa. was just joking. definitely understand that.Originally posted by TaDA:Aiya, i cannot last minute go out one la...
I need planning one... For example today,
my mum ask me eating dinner or not in the
morning. I said ok. Then you guys ask me...
Dun wanna twa my mother cook nice dinner for
me mah....
Mothers => *respect*(they care the most)
tamade u oso tamade scold bad word. . .Originally posted by Spear:Tamade... Why so many youngster scold bad word nowdays.. Really Tamade...![]()
better dun let them c if not they tamade angryOriginally posted by millennium:![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:tamade u oso tamade scold bad word. . .![]()
u say i young ger mah u older than mi so muc!!! hahahaha of coz muz respectOriginally posted by millennium:Since when you also same as Elmo call me uncle?
nw i knw u tamade like last min liao nx time i wum b dat tamade suay liaoOriginally posted by millennium:I tamade always like to last minute, you tamade suay lor.
it was a spontaneous agreement with the guys. everyone was in the irc and inspired to dine out. only remembered to make myself present at that point of time.Originally posted by e|mo:you never jio me.. you good!![]()