Tamade. I didn't ask you to tamade copy me.Originally posted by Si|verGer:oops tot u tamade always stress muz practise the tamade language?
I really don't know. Ok ok ok, now I know you got A LOT OF STRENGTH.Originally posted by Si|verGer:eh i virtually tamade got strength mah dun tell mi u tamade duno
Oi, you don't know people who gamble don't shake leg one meh?Originally posted by Si|verGer:ehh tot u tamade wu eng 1? u everytime tamade shake leg 1
I tamade where got angry? Tamade specify properly which uncle you calling.Originally posted by Si|verGer:aiyah u tamade angry 4 wad? u not the only uncle here mah! we oso nt referring to u![]()
u buy for me lahOriginally posted by millennium:Want wallet to departmental store and buy.![]()
If I buy for you will be from pasa malam.Originally posted by e|mo:u buy for me lah![]()
din knw u oso so bhb 1 hahahahhaa knSOriginally posted by dotsg:i where got admit.. somemore i not uncle wat .. wan to admit oso cannot .. sign
tmd of cos ... hahahahaOriginally posted by Si|verGer:din knw u oso so bhb 1 hahahahhaa knS
u reli a tamade gd teacher lehOriginally posted by millennium:Yes.![]()
ni bu yao luan luan jiang hor!Originally posted by millennium:ni ming ming jiu zai pian ren hai bu chen ren.
i wer got tamade copy u? i only 1 2 learn from tamade expert mahOriginally posted by millennium:Tamade. I didn't ask you to tamade copy me.
yaya so u dun tamade bully mi virtually horOriginally posted by millennium:I really don't know. Ok ok ok, now I know you got A LOT OF STRENGTH.
eh they dun shake leg when during gambleOriginally posted by millennium:Oi, you don't know people who gamble don't shake leg one meh?
ok lar u nv tamade angry lar. . .i tamade call uncle wwwOriginally posted by millennium:I tamade where got angry? Tamade specify properly which uncle you calling.
hahahaha wei youngster dun shortform tamade leh!Originally posted by dotsg:tmd of cos ... hahahaha
okieOriginally posted by Si|verGer:hahahaha wei youngster dun shortform tamade leh!
Originally posted by TaDA:I think the games were really good, the forfiets too.
However, we need new games if there is another outing ok?
I can volunteer to help out with games!!
The intro must improve a bit. I got a good suggestion.
Let every one have a tag of some sort on their breast
pocket area that says their nick... Then you can save
all your hard work shouting liao.
Food was power !!
Eeeks! imitation ah?Originally posted by millennium:If I buy for you will be from pasa malam.![]()
hahaha, that time for my chalet, i even wanted to do a serial number thing............like jailers like that............hold a number tag then take picture.......then the picture paste on a vanguard sheet.........hahaha..............in the end too lazy............Originally posted by toothie:![]()
tag? like kindergarden? *sHrUgS*
heng you never doOriginally posted by Estee:hahaha, that time for my chalet, i even wanted to do a serial number thing............like jailers like that............hold a number tag then take picture.......then the picture paste on a vanguard sheet.........hahaha..............in the end too lazy............![]()
gd idea... hehehe but estee has to go first .....Originally posted by Estee:hahaha, that time for my chalet, i even wanted to do a serial number thing............like jailers like that............hold a number tag then take picture.......then the picture paste on a vanguard sheet.........hahaha..............in the end too lazy............![]()
of course lah.............hahaha...........BUT that was my chalet......other people's chalet, then they first..........heheheOriginally posted by dotsg:gd idea... hehehe but estee has to go first .....
Uncle buaya dotsg???!!! Wa liew....Originally posted by Si|verGer:buaya u lor hahahahaa![]()
Oui how about a sticker instead??Originally posted by toothie:![]()
tag? like kindergarden? *sHrUgS*