TaDa kor kor, i give you face.. count me out!Originally posted by TaDA:Oui i organise small chiong outing NEXT
sat go ms. Where exactly will decide after
getting response from all other people ok.
So pls go this thread and see!!
-> http://www.sggirls.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=31848&page=1
Haha, gimme face and pls support lei.
hahaha, i add ur name liao~~~Originally posted by e|mo:TaDa kor kor, i give you face.. count me out!![]()
i post dat msg before i found out i kena sabo mahOriginally posted by Estee:hahaha, i add ur name liao~~~![]()
why run.. i been waiting for this day ......Originally posted by TaDA:Uncle buaya dotsg???!!! Wa liew....
Wa careful ah dotsg....better run when you see any uncle around!!
Haha, i think you are "in" lor.Originally posted by e|mo:TaDa kor kor, i give you face.. count me out!![]()
but you bluff me..Originally posted by TaDA:Haha, i think you are "in" lor.
Some frn of yours just saboed you lei!
not fren, her mei mei..........wahahahahaOriginally posted by TaDA:Haha, i think you are "in" lor.
Some frn of yours just saboed you lei!
Originally posted by TaDA:Haha, i make elmo drink JD on the rocks!!
Oui i treat you lei!!![]()
ok lohOriginally posted by TaDA:wah you more and more bhb liao!!
Since when i owe you drink??!
Siao mei mei, dun be so rude lei...
Quick offer me tea and say sorry!!
(eng translation of mandarin words)![]()
make it 1 bottle?Originally posted by TaDA:aiya, i treat you drink la, you no
angry la.![]()
er....Originally posted by e|mo:make it 1 bottle?![]()
Originally posted by TaDA:er....
*TaDA digs into his pocket for money*
AarRgG!!!!!!
*TaDA just burnt a hole in his pockets!!!*![]()
If I tamade good, my disciple be so kanna sai liao.Originally posted by Si|verGer:u reli a tamade gd teacher leh![]()
wo mei you luan luna jiang.Originally posted by Si|verGer:ni bu yao luan luan jiang hor!
But I tamade not an expert.Originally posted by Si|verGer:i wer got tamade copy u? i only 1 2 learn from tamade expert mah
You don't bully me I consider very lucky liao.Originally posted by Si|verGer:yaya so u dun tamade bully mi virtually hor
They I don't know. I don't shake leg regardless gamble or not.Originally posted by Si|verGer:eh they dun shake leg when during gamble
bo wa tai ji.Originally posted by Si|verGer:ok lar u nv tamade angry lar. . .i tamade call uncle www![]()
Hokkien call "cheong".Originally posted by e|mo:Eeeks! imitation ah?![]()
oh.. i learnt a new word todayOriginally posted by millennium:Hokkien call "cheong".
hahahahaha tamade funny!Originally posted by dotsg:okie
tamade .. dun call me youngster leh .. will paiseh one leh![]()
dat wad i tin tooOriginally posted by e|mo:heng you never do![]()
dun worry dat quite a num of them they like hunkies like u tooOriginally posted by TaDA:Uncle buaya dotsg???!!! Wa liew....
Wa careful ah dotsg....better run when you see any uncle around!!
u reli tamade niao leh. . .Originally posted by millennium:If I tamade good, my disciple be so kanna sai liao.![]()