u like tat say me... i hate uOriginally posted by duke_tay:hahaha..................coke siao still ok if 'cokecoholic' lagi cham....................hehehehe
Originally posted by jOhO:
*jOhO dun mind i use your layout here huh*
thanx to [b]nick, ellen and xavier for an excellent bbq outing.
Nick: next time i need an MC that is a natural loud-hailer i know who to call liow. wat are ur charges??
Xavier: Haha, i thought you much older than me....Actually only one year older....Still i should call you uncle la!
Toothie: Yo lady boss !! Whassupppp!!! You got the
games going for us man!! So no worries k?
Estee: Aiyo, next time dun say you old liao la. You another one like Xavier
elmo: Haha!! Finally got to meet XLN's baby!! *shakes hands with elmo's paw* Btw better check the dentist for sweet tooth lei
www: Yo man!! The Mr cool with Powerful sky hooks and dark shades brudder!!
silver: HiHi!! Next time must wear glasses to hide your eyes when playing the police and murderer game lei!! Pity we never go play police and thief at the maze huh?
ahger^83: HiHi!!! You frn chio sia, y no intro??![]()
Toothie's brother : Oui nian qing ren, must learn not to be so active with us old man around lei! Tiring just seeing you run around lei!
deathwish: Hello....never see you lei?
duke: Yo brudder!! See next time can play snooker ?
Storm & j`da: Happy couple lei...Wish you zi sun man tang....Oops! I mean everlasting lurve. *work hard on it man*
Callan: Wah this fella most sporting man i ever see lei. Must make him come for all the outings lei!
millenium: Yo man, sorry for staring at you all the time boss....Part of my strategy only la...
Originally posted by e|mo:Tada: you also... said i will get diabetes
Oui i jokin la....
err.............. hehehe............dun sad lah, not saboing u.............Originally posted by toothie:![]()

haha you little smillie darn cute lei!!Originally posted by duke_tay:hehehe.give me ^5~!!!
Originally posted by toothie:ehh...........dun angry lah.................
u like tat say me... [b] i hate u![]()

Hahaha.. but we have to thank our good leader........Originally posted by TaDA:haha you little smillie darn cute lei!!
Wa lao you all so on, get up so early to chat here...
Talk about team spirit.... Cheers!!
Originally posted by duke_tay:err.............. hehehe............dun sad lah, not saboing u.............
uumm...............give u flower..........
i not that fortunate to sleep till late hours recentlyOriginally posted by TaDA:haha you little smillie darn cute lei!!
Wa lao you all so on, get up so early to chat here...
Talk about team spirit.... Cheers!!
*aHeM* *aHeM*Originally posted by dotsg:Hahaha.. but we have to thank our good leader........
hmM~Originally posted by TaDA:Wah its been that long since i have gone to east coast
and stay so long playing games with so many of you...
Haha, this forum is goooood man![]()
hMM~ i still prefer the whipped cream part...Originally posted by TaDA:Wah its been that long since i have gone to east coast
and stay so long playing games with so many of you...
Haha, this forum is goooood man![]()
Oui dun praise her too much leiOriginally posted by toothie:*aHeM* *aHeM*
LOlx...
*gRiNz*Originally posted by TaDA:Oui dun praise her too much lei
Wait she fly up to heaven then gone liao.![]()
yalorOriginally posted by toothie:hMM~ i still prefer the whipped cream part...
LOlx..
oh... violence to you means cute eh...Originally posted by J'da:heee!!! thats wat i mean u r soooo cute!!!!
elmo, now then i noe u so violence.......Originally posted by e|mo:oh... violence to you means cute eh...![]()
of cos notOriginally posted by sgboy2004:U 22 meh...I tot...4 yrs old onli
u chio or not, boss?
Wa lau i feel the pain oso when he kana whipOriginally posted by dotsg:yalor
especially the part when callan bet with nick .. hahahaha
hahaha, dun laugh so much hor!Originally posted by e|mo:hmpz!
my teeth so healthy![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:[b] Oui i jokin la....[/b][/quote] hehe i also joking mah
Tada: you also... said i will get diabetes
[quote]Originally posted by TaDA:
where got? i so innocent sia..Originally posted by dotsg:elmo, now then i noe u so violence.......![]()
TaDaOriginally posted by TaDA:hahaha, dun laugh so much hor!
wait you bo geah then you know....!!!!
LoLz!!!![]()
e|mo