got meh o.O?Originally posted by e|mo:haha cos he don't wanna play games dats why he kept long nails
yahlor why didnt go!Originally posted by CryStaLZ:i din go...![]()
oh my u lesbo!Originally posted by e|mo:nick: thanks for the lollipops
uncle mille: don't curse me hor.. said i will get tooth decay from eating too many lollipops..
Tada: you also... said i will get diabetes
snowflakes: finally get to meet with my darling
J'da da sao: nice to meet you and although we didn't get to chat much but will have chance next time when you moved to sg
Zerocold: thanks for your BBQing hotdogs and crabmeats for me
think dats all...![]()
maybe u not wanted there thats why ^^Originally posted by sgboy2004:good morning Boss...where is the SNTC thread?
till that time u guys dun say me 'o jiao' hor..![]()
dun wan lar... uncle is for www , not me lehOriginally posted by Estee:of course cannot, i call you uncle ok??![]()
wat a thing to ask age is a sensitive gal question i tot heheOriginally posted by J'da:e|mo mei mei... r u really 22?![]()
how i wish elmo chop off ur fingers ^^Originally posted by sgboy2004:She cute? Wait till u c how she treats mi
oic... wont lah the more talkative the better... can entertain us heheOriginally posted by J'da:'o jiao' means literally 'black bird' in teochew lor... i think it refers to the crow. so when u call someone o jiao, means they are very talkative...
thats bad..Originally posted by CryStaLZ:hmm...
weather too hot...
and i faint in big splash..![]()
orrr see u made elmo sad leOriginally posted by e|mo:do i look dat much younger?
da sao.. do you have to tell the whole world.. how old i am![]()
dun worry...got Dragon Naturally Speaking software which don require mi to type, but use voice to control the computerOriginally posted by ZeroCold:how i wish elmo chop off ur fingers ^^

J'da=ojiao!!Originally posted by e|mo:wahahahaha ok
if anyone dares to call u "o jiao", i hammer dat person![]()
hahahaha, yah he already my uncle..........Originally posted by dotsg:dun wan lar... uncle is for www , not me leh
hehe so cute the vomitting oneOriginally posted by duke_tay:ehhh......................till now the coca-cola still making me feel sick.......drank too much................ wanna.............
I think I will stop drinking soft drinks for a mnth..............
eh i think u call that violent ^^Originally posted by J'da:heee!!! thats wat i mean u r soooo cute!!!!
i think u will just end her life thereOriginally posted by sgboy2004:Did the lifeguard give u mouth-to-mouth kiss of life?
If u still need that, I can volunteer to help.
yalor , then one mountain cannot hold 2 uncle...Originally posted by Estee:hahahaha, yah he already my uncle..........![]()
Originally posted by ZeroCold:J'da=ojiao!!
hehe
run!!

Originally posted by ZeroCold:i think u will just end her life there

wah u no mention muas name grrrr........Originally posted by TaDA:
DON'T FORCE ME TO SACK U AH!!!!Originally posted by sgboy2004:no, call san sao, she mi 3rd wife