Originally posted by sgboy2004:dun worry...got Dragon Naturally Speaking software which don require mi to type, but use voice to control the computer
i am a good good boy in a good good world. Mi cool dude man.
Originally posted by sgboy2004:ask XLN for chopper to chop off the nails
Originally posted by sgboy2004:i scared of u leh
2.ToOtHiE
3.dotsg
haha hammer TaDa lah..Originally posted by Estee:hahahaha.........play what thing? why stick to the ground??![]()
haha i also rem you horOriginally posted by toothie:luckily u remember me...
'Originally posted by e|mo:haha
u wanna see TaDa stuck into the ground ah?![]()
i say u lesboOriginally posted by e|mo:dunno leh.. u said lesbo mah![]()
humji ^^Originally posted by sgboy2004:i scared of u leh
cause he curse me.. say i eat so many lollipops later get diabetes![]()
hurhurhurOriginally posted by e|mo:haha i also rem you hor![]()
hur hur nick request lehOriginally posted by nick34:Elmo ... i would like to request sgboy2004 to be remove from SNTC ... i do agree that he can crap alot ... but what he is doing reflects to me that he did not use his brain at all
Votes for sgboy2004 to be sack
1.nick34
mi bio-ing e|mo mahOriginally posted by e|mo:haha ya loh
none of sgboy's business![]()

then he hammer elmo meh i dont think he dare heheOriginally posted by Estee:orh, the one you use hammer to hammer him is it?![]()
mi support too...errr...support 4 wat har?Originally posted by ZeroCold:go for it i support u!!

What toking you??Originally posted by ZeroCold:wah u no mention muas name grrrr........
eh ur list dont have mention me sob sob u forgot abt me hehe^^Originally posted by TaDA:What toking you??![]()
i'm NOT!Originally posted by ZeroCold:i say u lesbo